Cosy&silent apartment close to University Quarter
Cosy&silent apartment close to University Quarter

Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Cosy and silent 33m2 renovated apartment at Buda side with great 24/7 public transport connections, next to the popular Allee shopping mall and few minutes from the university quarter (Science University (ELTE), Technical University (BME), Corvinus University). If you are a student, this is the ideal place for you, don't miss it! Also, Pest side with all touristic sites and nightlife is just a few tramstops away - if you want to be out of the hectic Pest crowd, this is the place for you!

L'alloggio

The apartment is located in a quiet block on the first floor. It has one large cosy livingroom with 1 single sofa bed and a double pullout sofa bed, a small kitchen, bathroom with bath and toilet. You find all necessary amenities provided!

Accesso ospiti

During your stay only you have access to the apartment.

Interazione con gli ospiti

You can reach us on Viber or on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) anytime.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please note that parties are not allowed in the building, stay silent and respect the neighbors after 10 pm.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo, 1 divano letto

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 7 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 13 €
Deposito cauzionale 100 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Nemdohányzó lakás. Kis kedvenc tartózkodása opcionális.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

7 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Yanhong
Agosto 2017
I stayed at Marianna's place for 49 nights for my summer vacation. Marianna is a warm and nice host. The apartment is located in one of the best locations for public transportation and there are shops, restaurants nearby. it is so convenient to go anywhere. The apt is clean and comfortable with everything needed. I would stay again when go to budapest again.

Profilo utente di Thomas
Giugno 2017
Excellent apartment. Great host! Had everything needed to make the stay comfortable. The most thoughtful Airbnb I've stayed in

Profilo utente di Dzmitry
Maggio 2017
Great apt. in Buda part of the city.

Profilo utente di Punit
Maggio 2017
Excellent place, very quite, homely environment, very clean, do have all necessary stuffs at home and appartment is at a great location

Profilo utente di Peter
Gennaio 2017
Location is amazing, literally opposite Allee shopping centre and a minute walk from the metro line and a number of trams and buses, therefore very well connected. Allee shopping centre has everything - fashion, supermarket, food court, cinema, gym and so on. Checking in and out was easy and straight forward, had no issues with communication. The flat is quite compact, but has everything you need - well equipped kitchen with appliances, such as fridge, microwave, oven, kettle, plates and cutlery. Also it was nice and clean. Overall we were very satisfied with our experience and would recommend this place.

Profilo utente di Mary
Dicembre 2016
Beautiful apartment close to Allee shopping centre and Metro station. Perfect location and wonderful apartment with everything you could need for a stay in Budapest. Marianna and her husband are brilliant hosts. Thank you so much!

Profilo utente di Attila
Novembre 2016
-

Questo host ha 45 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Budapest, UngheriaMembro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di MariannaMarianna è un Superhost.

I am retired after 41 years working in airline and travel trade business.
Speak English and Danish, basic German.
Love travelling, cooking, dogs.
Favourite destination India, Malaysia and all other Far East countries.
I have lived 8 years in Danmark, used to work for Air India and Finnair, have got plenty of friends all over the world, hope to collect more through Airbnb .

Lingue: Dansk, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili