loungedouble bedroom
St Andrews, Fife, near golf courses


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 Camere da letto

6 Letti


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 Camere da letto

6 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Newly available, renovated house in quiet, residential area ten mintes walk from East Sands Beach and town centre. Close-by golf courses and supermarkets (M&S, Morrisons, Spar). Large, enclosed garden, off-road parking in driveway, Wifi and Broadband.

L'alloggio

Over two levels, accommodation comprises entrance vestibule with storage cupboard, lounge with attractive, contemporary furnishings, separate dining room seating six, fully fitted kitchen, flexible sleeping accommodation with one double bedroom, one twin attic bedroom and a further twin attic room with one single bed and a roll-out bed. There is a family bathroom with over-bath shower on the ground floor.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to the house; private, enclosed garden and driveway with off-road parking for several vehicles.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I would like to make your stay as enjoyable as possible and will endeavour to help you in any way I can. When possible, you will be greeted on arrival and
there is an information book provided in the house regarding the operation of kitchen equipment, local amenities and attractions, entertainment, restaurants and shops.
A starter pack of useful items is provided in order to allow you to settle in without having to shop on arrival.
Should you have any special requests please contact me in advance of your visit.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The East Sands Beach and The Old Course are within easy walking distance. The West Sands is approximately 1 mile away and there is a leisure centre with swimming pool adjacent.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 6
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Tastierino numerico

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 60€
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

I would like guests to enjoy a pleasant and relaxing time at Churchill Crescent. For your comfort there is a "No smoking" policy and pets are not permitted.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

31 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Franco
Ottobre 2016
La casa è molto carina e completa, non manca nulla, specialmente in cucina, il riscaldamento è ottimo e così come tutto, funziona alla perfezione. Grande tv, elettrodomestici nuovi, comodo accesso per la macchina e troverete in garage la tumble dryer, che noi pensavamo che asciugasse ma invece è una specie di risciacquatrice e la roba rimane umida, quindi poi vengono in soccorso i numerosi termosifoni..... Se torneremo a st Andrews cercheremo di soggiornare ancora qui, posto comodo per raggiungere sia il Fairmont, che il centro della cittadina. Molto tranquilla e silenziosa, vicini molto cordiali e gentili.
Profilo utente di IreneIrene è un Superhost.
Risposta di Irene:
Thank you for your very positive experience at my property in St Andrews Franco. I'm happy that you found everything so satisfactory. I did send you information regarding accessing the property, as I was unable to meet you on arrival, but happily the issue was resolved speedily. I hope to welcome you on future occasions. Best wishes Irene
Ottobre 2016

Profilo utente di Natalia
Maggio 2017
Really lovely stay here. We came with a baby and Irene was very helpful in providing a travel cot. The neighborhood is quiet and the cottage is extremely comfortable. Well furnished, fast internet, anything you could possibly need in the kitchen. Highly recommend for families and small groups!

Profilo utente di Tim
Maggio 2017
We had a fantastic stay in Irene's house. It is perfect kitted out for a group of golfers. The house was clean, well equipped, easy to find and very central. I highly recommend staying here. Thank you for a great stay.

Profilo utente di Dene
Maggio 2017
I can't recommend this enough... fantastic, relaxing cottage close to everything, and easy access to golf. Great hosts, and just a great experience.

Profilo utente di Matthew
Maggio 2017
There was everything that we needed to have a comfortable, great weekend. Provisions were available once we arrived which were gratefully appreciated after a long journey from Hertfordshire. The location of the property is great for everything you may need in St.Andrews. Shops are a short walk away and it is a 15min walk to the sites in the town centre. We would definitely be looking at staying here again in the future! Irene was a great host and available whenever we had any questions.

Profilo utente di Jennifer
Aprile 2017
Irene's home was spacious and clean. It was very well-equipped. After long conference days, I was able to get a goodnight's rest. Irene left some bread, milk, and juice for my stay, which was very much appreciated. The main/downtown area of St. Andrews was a pleasant 15 minute walk away (though, at a good clip).
Profilo utente di IreneIrene è un Superhost.
Risposta di Irene:
Thank you, Jennifer, for your very positive remarks regarding your time at Churchill Crescent. I'm so pleased you had such a comfortable experience and it has been a pleasure to host you. Best wishes Irene
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Scott
Aprile 2017
Great house, nice comfortable and warm. All the appliances you need while you stay. A short walk up to town. Small walk to the spar and small restaurant/takeaway.

Milngavie, Regno Unito · Membro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di IreneIrene è un Superhost.

I am married with three sons and have retired from my previous life as a full-time teacher. I now work as a volunteer with adult learners and care for my elderly aunt. I enjoy meeting new people, socialising and spending time with my family and friends, learning new languages, gym classes to keep fit, travelling, gardening, music and the Arts.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.