Central Kreuzberg with Garden
Central Kreuzberg with Garden


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A comfortable spacious apartment for 2-4 persons. Placed in the middle of Kreuzberg, very central but quiet at the same time because it is placed in the backyard of a modern building and has a nice garden just outside your door!!

L'alloggio

This spacious 85qm apartment is on the ground floor in the backyard of a modern apartment building.
Even though its central position, 3min. walk to the underground station (Südstern U7), it is very quiet and has a wonderful garden just in front of the veranda.

Entering the apartment, you will find a nice little hall with a small guest toilet and space for clothing.
From here you get to a big living and dining room with a relaxing sofa TV area and a dining table fitting 6-8 persons.
It also has a working space with a comfortable office desk overviewing the garden.
Internet and WLAN are of course provided.
The kitchen is fully equipped and just next to the dining area.
Moving on through another small hall way, you will reach the main bathroom, with bath tub, double sink and the two bedrooms.
The master bedroom is quiet simple with a double bed 160x200, a closet and some furniture to leave clothes. The room has soil depth windows, so a nice view into the backyard and into the sky area a small extra!
The second bedroom is a room for children. It is very colourful and has a lot of space to play. A small desk is also provided.
It has to single beds, enough place for clothes and also windows down to the ground.

In general, you can say it is a family apartment and also equipped as one.
I live here with my family and dog and we are renting the place when we are on vacations, so please treat with respect, thank you!
Any questions are welcome!!

Interazione con gli ospiti

During your stay, I am always reachable on my mobile phone, by email and of course on airbnb!

Altre cose da evidenziare

During your stay, please take care of the flowers and water them regularly!
If there is a problem with that, please inform, we will find a way, thank you!!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt


Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 50
Cauzione: 250
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

Please respect the place, it’s our home!
And please also respect the neighbours, they all are really nice and can be helpful if you have questions or need something!


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

1 Recensione


Profilo utente di Frey
Agosto 2016
If you are looking for a place to stay in Berlin...don't look any further. You've found it! Christina’s lovingly decorated ground floor apartment in Kreuzberg is 100% what the add promises and what the photo's show. Fully equipped, with a nice terrace and garden, a 5 minute walk from the U-Bahn that takes you everywhere in Berlin once you get the hang of it, a neighborhood with lots of little resto's , café's and coffeehouses, a letter with tips and what-to-do’s (and also some very specific DON’Ts , written in a style that we appreciate a lot)... I could go on! We stayed there for two weeks and our host checked up on us twice, without being pushy at all, just to see if all was well. Thank you for everything, Christina. We'll be back, (If you'll have us :) )

Questo host ha 19 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Berlino, GermaniaMembro dal Settembre 2011
Profilo utente di Christina

Ich bin eine aufgeschlossene Berlinerin, die es liebt zu reisen und Menschen aus allen Kulturen kennen zu lernen.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Ελληνικά
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili