Quiet, beach close, family-friendly
Quiet, beach close, family-friendly
8 ospiti
2 camere da letto
6 letti
1 bagno
8 ospiti
2 camere da letto
6 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

5 min. walk to a beautiful beach. Flowing kitchen w. gas stove. 2 Large showers (inside & out). Huge covered sandbox attached to a covered deck. Trampoline, swings, & slide. Lovely forested backyard.
A great stop along the BC Ferry Circle Route.

L'alloggio

Showers both have 2 shower heads. Great yard, with fruit trees. Beach is lovely for swimming, relaxing, shellfish harvesting, & exploring. Fire pit in the yard. Lots of places for kids to have fun. Hammocks on the deck.

Please note that the bunk beds in the master bedroom are smaller, built in bunks. Good for kids up to 8-10 years old. The lower one is almost a double wide. Could easily fit two smaller kids if they like to share.

Accesso ospiti

Share in the yard and house.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We can help you with local spots of interest and introduce ourselves - or we can check you in and disappear :)

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is another house on the property that is rented full time - very quiet couple with one 12 year old child and baby on the way. They have their own deck/outdoor area.

Daytime activity is absolutely fine. However our neighbour starts work in the very early morning (4am) so it is important that the evenings (after 9pm) are quiet. Thank you!


Servizi
Internet
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 7 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 31 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend 66 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size, 1 letto a castello
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano, 1 letto basso

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

No smoking, no drugs, no pets. Please treat our home respectfully.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jon
Settembre 2016
We enjoyed lighting the fire and relaxing in the eclectic variety of furniture! The beach was just a few minutes away and is beautiful. Thanks for letting us share your home :)

Profilo utente di Wes
Settembre 2016
Funky, alternative style accomodation. Beds are futon style and a bit squeaky. Fridge was only partially available for use and owner's contents were totally unappetising. Great play areas inside and out for kids. Primary heat source is a large, unprotected wood heater located in a high traffic area....could be an issue with small children. Very quiet and beautiful location. Do need a car or bikes. Small convenience store near by and lovely beach just down the road. Lots of wildlife right outside your window.

Profilo utente di Warren
Agosto 2016
Our stay was very nice. very quiet and cozy with everything we needed. loved having the ocean and park so close. About a 20 minute drive to Powell River which was what we expected. Thank you to Jamie and family for opening up your home to us while you were away we thoroughly enjoyed making your home our home away from home.

Profilo utente di Simon
Agosto 2016
Family home. Easy going, helpful host. The advice to visit the nearby creek was spot on. Great fun. The local beach is also stunning. Very close to local grocer and liquor store.

Profilo utente di Amber
Luglio 2016
This little gem of a home was lovely and creative. The nooks and crannies were a delight. We wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the fire pit and outdoor climbing gym.

Profilo utente di Suzan
Luglio 2016
This is a fantastic getaway for a family. House has lots of charm and the garden provides tons of fun for kids and adults (trampoline, hammocks, swings, sandbox, fire pit...). Jamie made us feel very welcome and had great ideas for things to do in the area.

Profilo utente di Jan And Thierry
Luglio 2016
Jamie's place is a wonderland... especially for the children, who had a blast exploring all of the bunkbed nooks and crannies of the house, plus the myriad swings in the yard, and the sandbox. Thanks so much!

Powell River, CanadaMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Jamie

We like to live simply and with passion & excitement for life. We have a home based business that allows us to spend time with our children. We like doing things with our hands (have rebuilt almost the whole house - lots of neat little customizations). Love to spend time outside with friends & family. Also love to surf!

Il quartiere

Annunci simili