Vai al contenuto
Charming flat with balcony
Charming flat with balcony
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Appartement 5th and last floor.
Close to Les batignolles (30 sec walk) and Montmartre (15 min walk).
Sky and balcony all along.

Excellent bed 160x200cm
Very good quality. New (6 months old)

L'alloggio

Nice 2P appartement with balcony all along.
Lots of light. Last floor.
Very charming.
1 bedroom with dressing (very good queen size bed)
1 bathroom, kitchen fully equipped

Clear and sunny

Close to metro station BROCHANT (2 min walk)

Excellent bed. High quality. 160x200cm.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Discrete and/but helpful

Numero di licenza o registrazione

7511700042871
Scopri di più su questo numero

Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
Interfono

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 10 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 25 €
Deposito cauzionale 200 €
Sconto settimanale: 4%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Orario per il check-in: 15:00 - 19:00
Check-out entro le 13:00

Respectful.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 16 notti

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marie
Novembre 2017
Appartement charmant et très confortable, bien aménagé, avec un super balcon d’où on aperçoit la Tour Eiffel !

Profilo utente di Kenji
Ottobre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 62 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Lauren
Settembre 2017
Great location - very close to the metro. The balcony has a nice view of the street and is a great place to drink a cup of tea. The 6 flights of stairs were a lot, so I would generally try to come and leave just once a day. But, all in all, it is a nice place. The bed is SUPER comfortable! Would probably stay here again in the future.

Profilo utente di Klarke
Aprile 2015
Martin's place was fabulous. Just as described! Although he was not there when we arrived he left a helpful note with all information needed to enjoy our stay. The home was clean and homely! My boyfriend and I definitely enjoyed our stay. He was patient and understanding when our airline went on strike and we had to stay an extra few hours due to flight delays. Thanks Martin! We recommend 100% Great first experience with Air BnB

Profilo utente di Luke
Ottobre 2014
Martins place had everything we need. The kitchen was small but practical, the bed was excellent. Very easy to get around with the metro only a few minutes away.

Profilo utente di Coralie
Settembre 2014
Je n'ai malheureusement pas pu rencontrer Martin qui était en déplacement, mais cela n'a pas été un problème pour récupèrer les clés et Martin avait gentiment laissé des conseils sur son quartier (où trouver un supermarché, des restos sympas...). L'appartement de Martin correspond parfaitement au descriptif et aux photos. Il est très agréable, lumineux et très calme, idéal pour souffler après une journée bien remplie ! J'y ai passé un excellent séjour et je le recommande vivement !

Profilo utente di Gemma
Luglio 2014
Martins place was the perfect apartment for a very comfy stay in Paris. It's 1 minutes walk from the metro station that takes you directly to invalides station. 2 doors down is a lovely boulangerie and the street itself is quiet which is perfect to stand out on the balcony with martins plants and flowers where you can see the Eiffel Tower over to the left. Only round the corner are a variety of supermarkets and little shops to pick up everything you need! What a wonderful stay we had! My partner and I were there for a week and Martin had everything we needed, he was easy to contact and chat to and made sure we were okay as he was away on business. I would highly recommend this perfect little place. we were here for Bastille day and for all the celebrations and the Firemans ball! Amazing! Take time to explore the area, there are lovely boutiques and parks just around the corner. I can't wait to come back!!!

Parigi, FranciaMembro dal Settembre 2012
Profilo utente di Martin

Je suis un parisien de 36 ans, journaliste, célibataire. Je voyage beaucoup et j'adore ça.
Je suis fiable, respectueux et honnête.
Mon appartement est ma première acquisition. J'y tiens beaucoup et je suis ravi de le faire partager à d'autres qui sauront en profiter et le respecter.

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili