Free use of private gardenLiving room
South Kensington maisonette - 3 bdr
South Kensington maisonette - 3 bdr

Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

3 camere da letto

3 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

3 Bedroom maisonette in South Kensington with communal garden. An ideal location, 1 minute from Gloucester Road tube station and walking distance from Hyde Park. The flat is on the 3rd and 4th floor with views overlooking London.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo
Spazi comuni
1 divano

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 46 €
Deposito cauzionale 2323 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - The entrance to the apartment is on the second floor with no lift.

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 6 notti

11 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Aisha
Settembre 2017
Fantastic location and great option for our needs. We were 2 adults with a toddler and a 5 year old. Rebecca was a fantastic host and responded to any queries on time. The kitchen is well stocked. The art was amazing. Would definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Tarek
Agosto 2017
Perfect choice. Location is great, host very helpful. Great experience.

Profilo utente di Boris
Agosto 2017
The apartment's location is perfect, close to museums, restaurants, supermarkets and underground. The apartment itself exactly as described, perfect for family, feels hospitable and has all necessary appliances for family with with kids. Those who appreciate interior and art will certainly enjoy the special atmosphere of this home. Rebecca is very responsive and was able to answer all our questions immediately. It was a pleasure to stay in the apartment.

Profilo utente di Marc
Agosto 2017
Excellent location at a walking distance (3 minutes) from Gloucester station. Very convenient supermarket (Wailrose) at the station. The apartment was charming, very nice kitchen (where we enjoyed family diners) and cosy living room. The paintings were also very interesting (nothing to do with the standard decoration that could be found in other places). You feel like home in 5 minutes, and we spent a perfect week in London (believe us, when you have a full rainy day, which could happen, it is always better to have a good place to stay...and of course, if the weather is fine, you are 5 / 10 minutes away from Hyde Park, Chelsea, or the VA museum).

Profilo utente di Susan
Agosto 2017
Great apartment in a great location! Our family (2 adults and 2 older teens) stayed at Rebecca's apartment for a week in late July/early August. We were welcomed by Rebecca who showed us around and made sure we were situated. She was a wonderful host -providing a few items to get us started for our stay and also providing us great suggestions to visit for our first day. The apartment was great: comfortable and cosy with a well-equipped kitchen to cook. Really appreciated wonderful art throughout the flat. We couldn't have been happier with the location (South Kensington) so well situated near key sights (Museum Of Natural History to V&A Museum) as well as great shops and eateries close by. Will definitely plan to stay at Rebecca's on our next visit to London!

Profilo utente di Anne
Luglio 2017
Rebecca's flat was exactly what we needed and then some for our stay in London with three children. The flat itself is beautifully appointed with fabulous artwork and all necessary amenities for self catering, etc. The location was the best! With access to two tube stops within easy walking distance and the Natural History, Sciene and Victoria and Albert museums around the corner we were perfectly positioned for sightseeing. Easy walks to great restaurants and parks as well plus access to a coveted central London communal garden. You couldn't ask for more! We would definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di 京梅
Luglio 2017
This apartment had great location. Close to museum, restaurant, bar, supermarket. We had wonderful time there. Specially the weekend street market was very interesting.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Rebecca
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Annunci simili