2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our home is a quick walk from the beach, with lots of fun stuff to do all around town. The room offers a queen bed, which also functions as two twins, with your own full bathroom just down the stairs.

L'alloggio

Downstairs you'll find your bathroom and kitchen. Your bedroom will be upstairs with either a twin, two twin or a queen size bed. In case you have an additional person we also could provide a cot. You will also have access to a tropical backyard with a grill/firepit for a relaxing evening at home.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to anything that you'll need. We provide any beach amenities you will ever need, kayak, bikes, and a nice backyard. Laundry can be provided. Parking is available right in front of the house. Altimatly we just want you to feel at home.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Scott and I work full-time during the week. We leave the house by 7:30 AM and are home at around 5 PM. Most likely will be home on the weekends unless we're taking a weekend trip somewhere. We do have a dog that you will not have to worry about at all. We enjoye having company however we respect that you are on your own schedule.
Breakfast is not provided due to early work schedule and due to prior experiences of wasting food. Please don't hesitate to let us know to provide you with breakfast items upon arrival.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
Shampoo
Riscaldamento

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 7%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 17:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

21 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Mariesa
Ottobre 2017
Linda & Scott were great hosts. They were very flexible about us coming and going and were very friendly. Their dog Max was quite the host as well :) The room and house in general was clean and just as described. Thank you!

Profilo utente di Noelle
Ottobre 2017
Wonderful hosts and a clean welcoming house.

Profilo utente di Natalie
Settembre 2017
Linda's place is very nice and is so close to the beach. The bathroom and bedroom were very clean and cozy. I would definitely recommend this stay.

Profilo utente di Serge
Settembre 2017
Thanks so much, Linda!

Profilo utente di Danika
Giugno 2017
Linda, Scott and their dog Max built a home away from home for my boyfriend, my dog, and for me. We were grateful for the super quiet room and super quick walk to the beach. The historic downtown area is close by, and the restaurant suggestions they offered were not only delicious but also reasonably priced. Thanks for introducing us to the fun world of Airbnb. It's comforting to know that good people like this still exist :)

Profilo utente di Sarah
Maggio 2017
I was in town for a conference for 3 nights. Linda and Scott's place was just what I needed! They were very friendly and laid back. The room was comfortable and the entire house was very clean. The place was 2 blocks from a really lovely stretch of beach that seemed to be mainly used by residents; the hotels were a mile or more down the road. I borrowed a bike to get to and from conference activities at the Ritz (15-20 mins by bike), which was a great chance to spend more time outdoors. I definitely recommend this spot and would not hesitate to stay here again.

Profilo utente di Sheryl
Marzo 2017
Nice stay! Great location! Enjoyable hosts.

Fernandina Beach, Florida, Stati UnitiMembro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Linda
Lingue: Deutsch
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili