The bedroomThe kitchen
Private room. Big apartment w/view!
Private room. Big apartment w/view!
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Private room with 1 single bed and 2 mattresses to make another bed on the floor if needed. Large lounge and a large kitchen with all amenities needed. Including cable TV, internet, appliances and water purifier. Huge terrace with an amazing view!

L'alloggio

Beautiful, clean, spacious apartment inside Brazil's biggest favela! Beautiful view in this truly unique place!

Accesso ospiti

Private bedroom with access to the lounge, kitchen, bathroom and terrace.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am at home every evening and can help a lot in what to do in Rio and how to do it.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Very easy to catch a bus from near the house to other parts of the city. Near to a beach, near to a rainforest. Plenty to see and do nearby!


Servizi
Asciugatrice
Internet
Lavatrice
TV

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 11 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo, 1 letto basso

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00

Keep the place clean and no bringing people back to the house.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Rio de Janeiro, BrasileMembro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Jody

Friendly, reliable, well travelled and well educated.

I am a tour guide, DJ, photographer and NGO creator in Rio and work a lot. I do not party much as I work most weekends, I like to keep my place clean and relaxed.

I have my own English school in the favela and am very well connected with other projects in the so can easily arrange volunteer work if you so desired.

I like to go to the gym most days and when I have a day off work it is usually spent on the beach, hiking up a mountain, cycling or visiting another favela.

I love Deep House, Techno and Chillout music. I cook a great spaghetti bolognaise but really need to learn some other new recipes!

Being a tour guide I can help a great deal with some wonderful things to do in Rio, how to get about, what to look out for, where to eat and any other information you require.

Lingue: English, Português
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili