Warm a cosy room with gorgeous bay
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Three charming double bed rooms offered in our gorgeous Victorian Villa close to the city centre, on main bus routes, local green spaces close by and the Peak Park is a short drive away.
Great location for working, for walking or for visiting this wonderful cultural city.

L'alloggio

Lovely large Victorian Villa with light and airy rooms with use of shared kitchen, living room and garden space.
It's a home that we would love to share with you and hope that you feel as comfortable and cared for within it as we do.

Accesso ospiti

Own private bedroom
Shower Room with toilet and basin
Additional Toilet
Downstairs Shower Room
Utility Room with Fridge Space
Living Room
Dining Kitchen
Garden Space for breakfast and Alfresco Dining
Outside clothes drier
On Street Parking

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will speak with you as often as I possibly can and always within 12 hours


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 3
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 6€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 18€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

Welcome to our home
House rules really are : be respectful and leave things as you'd like to find them

Can you leave shoes by the front door.

The Key you have is the same for the Front and for the Back Door.
Your Room also has a Key should you require one.
Post back through the front door on departure.

Check in after 4.00 but do keep me up to date with your arrival plans
Check out before 10.00

The kitchen is well fitted out and has a wonderful dining table for meals.
Please eat in the Kitchen to avoid spillages etc.

Could you use the non stick spatulas on the non stick pans and frying pans please !

If you use the kettle please boil only the amount of water you need to use. Thank you.

Please wipe down surfaces and the cooker and microwave after you have used them and the cleaning fluid is under the sink.

We have a quiet time between 10.30 and 7.00am

Thank you for your respect and consideration and we will do everything we can to make your stay memorable and wonderful.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

19 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Chris
Aprile 2017
Sarah's place is very clean and tidy with everything you need. It's only a couple of minutes from buses into town

Profilo utente di Eleanor
Marzo 2017
Sarah's place was even more beautiful than the advert was able to convey. It was very comfortable, spacious and beautifully decorated. It was also well-equipped with everything you could possibly need in a home away from home. The house is in a peaceful area and located within 3 mins walking distance of bus stops for at least 6 different routes to town. Sarah is a very lovely, down-to-earth host. Although I didn't meet her face-to-face, she was very present in terms of communication - she even checked up on me after finding out I wasn't feeling well. A truly natural-born host!

Profilo utente di 新宇
Febbraio 2017
This is a very comfortable and lovely house, and Sarah was very helpful. Beautiful buiding and not far from the city centre

Profilo utente di Hilary
Dicembre 2016
A lovely old house which is kept absolutely spotless. Sarah is very helpful and friendly and there is lots of space for sitting and eating downstairs.

Profilo utente di Antony
Dicembre 2016
A beautiful, large, clean fresh smelling house. Room was perfect and Sarah a great communicator. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Simon
Dicembre 2016
This is the 2nd time staying at Sarah's House. Lovely home. Warm and friendly host and lovely cosy bedroom.

Profilo utente di Steve
Dicembre 2016
Lovely room i na very well appointed house in a fantastic location. Perfect for us :)

Questo host ha 192 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Sheffield, Regno Unito · Membro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di Sarah

Hi there I am a woman of 51 - I have four grown up children and a little dog called Boy who is 8. Depending on where I'm travelling and for what purpose he may come with me . I run a business called Forest Schools Education and you can have a little peek if you wanted to find out what we do! . I also own two Forest Schools Kindergartens in Sheffield. I'm a professional individual that loves life I love travelling - though I am generally a quiet person I like to socialise and to experience all that life can offer.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.