Stunning Victorian Home at DT with a Private Yard
Ospitato da Zoe
Zoe è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Private bedroom in a beautiful victorian house. Steps to Bloor street in Toronto, 7 mins walk to two subway stations. Explore all that the city has to offer, but also a cozy, quiet place to relax. Either for vacation or business travelers. Close to trendy Ossington strip. Korea Town, the Annex and Dovercourt neighbourhoods within walking distance.

L'alloggio

Morden designed old baby. Ideal for travellers and artisy people! Hardwood floors, full kitchen access for coffee and snacks. But why cook in a neighbourhood full of affordable restaurants of every ethnicity and variety. Good coffee shops everywhere and CSI, a workers coffee shop designed for you and your laptop, just around the corner.

I have hair dryers, steam iron and other utilities so pack light!

Accesso ospiti

High speed wifi internet, Cozy living room, contemporary kitchen for coffee and light snacks, back yard, bathroom; towels and hangers provided

Interazione con gli ospiti

I live at the house and work from home from time to time so I'm happy to answer any questions.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Located next to children's park in the Bloorcourt neighbourhood with tree-lined streets. Barthust subway station and bus depot are behind the house. Walking distance to trendy Barthust strip. Two blocks from beautiful Christie Pits Park where people go for strolls and picnics. Cafés, bars, restaurants, shopping, all within walking distance. A 5 min walk from Korea Town where you'll find the best Korean food in the city, as well as the Annex, a lively, university neighbourhood known for its old Victorian houses.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Cucina
Camino

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 14 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 21 €
Sconto settimanale: 8%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

NO VISITORS unless otherwise communicated and permitted.
Please be quiet if you returning late or leaving early.
There is no smoking inside.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

17 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Mona
Ottobre 2017
She is an amazing host and her place is beautiful and clean exactly as you could see in pictures.

Profilo utente di Ting
Settembre 2017
Great location, and the neighborhood is quiet.

Profilo utente di Peter
Agosto 2017
was very satisfied with the pre arrrival infos i got from Zoe. house over exceeded my expectations. very near restaurants and shops. looking forward to next time.

Profilo utente di Noemie
Agosto 2017
Chambre spacieuse, propre et bien située, accès rapide au métro. Nous avons rencontré Zoé le deuxième jour de notre séjour, elle a été très souriante, la communication difficile pour nous puisque nous parlons peu l'anglais. Elle a été très réactive par mail. Point négatif majeur : l'annonce décrit un parking gratuit, à notre arrivée son parking était pris, nous avons donc dû garer notre véhicule sur le parking municipal à 5mins à pied, ce qui a engendré un coût supplémentaire d'environ 25 $.

Profilo utente di Erin
Luglio 2017
Its on a quiet street close to everything. Bedroom was tidy and clean and there was parking...just general place wasnt clean.

Profilo utente di Tamara
Luglio 2017
The pictures are accurate and all instructions were efficient. The garage was a very nice bonus. The neighbourhood is beautiful and quiet for safe walking and exploring. Anything you want to buy or eat is just down the street. The home has a calm and peaceful feeling and is tastefully decorated. We enjoyed ourselves. Thank you Zoe.

Profilo utente di Katy
Luglio 2017
Great host and location. Place is exactly as pictured. Would definitely stay again.

New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Settembre 2013
Profilo utente di Zoe

I am a biotech professional. I am outgoing, fun and easy to keep a conversation with. I speak English, Mandarin and Cantoses. I like to explore new parts of the city and you are welcome to join me.

I travel a lot for work and usually live in hotels. In a new city it is very hard to know new people, but AirBNB connect me to many people now I called friends. Looking forward to meeting you and hear your stories.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Zoe.
Zoe
Zoe aiuta l'host.
Zoe

Il quartiere

Annunci simili