Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our sunny and cosy flat of the 5th floor has a big terrace with great view.
Located in a friendly and safe neighborhood of Athens with easy access to restaurants and bars.
In walking distance of all touristic attractions and key means of transport.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 14:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 8€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 10€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

A sunny penthouse flat about 36 m² with a big terrace where you can drink a morning coffee viewing Imittos mountain or relax in the evening watching the sunset.

The flat is on the 5th floor of a friendly neighborhood. Two people can comfortably sleep on a double bed in the bedroom and there is also a sofa-bed in the corridor that could fit one or two additional guests. The bathroom has a shower facility and the kitchen is equipped with kettle, fridge and a small cooking appliance where you could prepare a warm meal.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Kostas (my dad) and Olga (my mum) are the lovely people who will be your point of contact in Athens and will help you with anything you might need for the flat, as I will most probably be working in the UK. In the meantime, I'll be in contact with you for anything you might need and will be replying to your emails/queries/requests in my earliest convenience.

Visitors will have their privacy during their stay. Owners will be at guests disposal during the duration of the stay for information and/or potential issues with the property/appliances.

Il quartiere

The neighborhood around the flat is really friendly and lively and it has stores with anything you might need.
There's a bakery round the corner, 24h off-license/convenient shop, pharmacy, butcher's. Every Tuesday you can visit the flea market and get fresh veg and fruit, fish and Greek souvlaki or even flowers.
Skopeftirio park is 5 minutes walk from the flat and is a great idea for a beautiful walk. It is also of historical interest and we could tell you all about it.
If you feel like getting away from the city for a nice walk in nature then Imittos mountain and Kesariani Monastery are less than 10 minutes drive.

Un giro nei dintorni

The flat is located 3 minutes from major bus line 732 and 5 minutes walk from bus line 224. Both have frequent bus schedules towards the city centre and connect with metro stations - the first metro station to meet going downtown is Evangelismos station.
Evangelismos metro station is also accessible by walking in about 15 minutes.
If enjoy walking city centre is less than half an hour walk.


Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 00:00.

Please treat the flat as if it would be your home. Pets are allowed.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

34 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Margaret
Maggio 2017
We stayed in Ira's flat for six days and appreciated her responsiveness to questions both before and during our stay.. Nearby grocery stores and bakeries meant that we could eat in - either on the rooftop patio or in the kitchen - whenever we chose to. Between walking and buses, we were able to get around quite easily. Ira's father was also extremely gracious and helpful. For travellers who are light sleepers and like to sleep with open windows, earplugs are recommended due to the late evening traffic noise. We would like to stay here if (when) we return to Athens.

Profilo utente di Katie
Maggio 2017
Incredible, the flat is absolutely beautiful, in a great location for walking (we walked to the National Garden in 25mins) or public transport especially the bus was really handy. Ira is fantastic at communicating and suggested some great places for us to visit and her family are amazingly welcoming and made us feel so at home as soon as we arrived, we feel really lucky to have met such a wonderful family and stayed in such a beautiful place - we most certainly will be back. Thank you X

Profilo utente di Laura
Maggio 2017
Our stay at Ira's place was wonderful! Great communication before our arrival, her father waited for us at 1am to get us in, thanks again for your hospitality!! The appartement was really great, little far away from the center but safe area, very clean apartment with everything you'll need even fresh oranges to make you a super healthy fresh orange juice in the morning and drink it on the sunny rooftop! Enjoy!

Profilo utente di Timo
Aprile 2017
Nice flat, where we felt totally integrated in the greek life.

Profilo utente di Paula
Aprile 2017
Hermoso departamento, es más lindo de lo q se ve en las fotos. Si bien no está en el centro es un lugar muy accesible caminando o bien con transporte público a dos cuadras. Sin dudas esperamos volver pronto! Tanto Ira como su papá siempre comunicados y muy atentos para todo lo q uno podía precisar.

Profilo utente di Ruta
Aprile 2017
Amazing place! Perfect home for a solo traveler or a couple. Will definitely be back :)

Profilo utente di Ruth
Aprile 2017
Ira and her family are really nice hosts, we could call them when there should be a problem. There were noproblems because the house is comfortable and fine. We loved to have breakfast in the sun on the balcony, with a nice view. We loved the neigbourhood, we also found some good restaurants nearby. We had a very good time and we will come back!

Bristol, Regno Unito · Membro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di IraIra è un Superhost.

Hi, I'm Ira! I'm born and bred in Athens, Greece and now live and work in Bristol in the UK.
I love traveling and exploring new places and cultures. There are many places on the map for me still to scratch!

Tasso di risposta: 90%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora