Room 4Room 4.
Room 4 - Twin Sharing
Ospitato da Jann
Jann è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
2 bagni
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This is a shared room for 2 persons with 2 single beds. The price listed here is for 1 bed/ person. If you are on WHV and requires proof of address, please book at least 5 days.

L'alloggio

Our shared house is newly renovated house. It has 4 rooms. The shared rooms will be more suitable for backpackers or people on working holiday. People looking for budget accommodation.

We look for guests who are neat and tidy, sociable and considerate.

Amenities provided:
Bedding & Linen (Sorry, towel not provided)
Washing machine
Kitchenware
Microwave Oven
Internet
Heater in toilet (during winter)
Electric blanket (during winter)
Plenty of parking space on premise

We hope that you will enjoy your stay here in Auckland. Help yourself to a cup of coffee or tea when you arrive.

All guests have access to the common areas such as living room, dining, and laundry.

We are usually in the house in the morning till early afternoon. We don't live in the house but feel free to ask us if you have any question. Occasionally, we will stay over the weekends, have dinner and interact with our guests.

Access to town will take about an hour by bus or easy access to East Tamaki area. About 20km to town via highway by car. The bus station is just 10 mins walk away so is McDonalds and MIT.

On every Saturday morning, there is a morning market just 10mins walk away. Easy access to shops and mini supermarket if you need to buy any necessities or you can go to Pak n Save or Countdown just a short drive away.

Easy access to motorway if you drive. For those coming from overseas, we can provide airport pick-up (between 9am to 10pm) at cheaper rate.

Our place is very near to airport if you drive (about 11 km). If you wish to take a bus to Auckland Airport, it will take 60 mins by bus and require to switch bus at Manukau City. If you have an early flight, please consider taking taxi.

Going to Auckland city is about 75mins bus ride. If you drive it is only 20 mins via highway (19.4km).

10 mins walk to bus station and plenty of parking space.

Accesso ospiti

All guests have access to the common areas such as living room, dining and laundry room.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be there in the morning or feel free to text me any time.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Check out other rooms listing:

Room 1 (Twin Sharing): https://www.airbnb.co.nz/rooms/ (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
Room 2 (Trio Sharing): https://www.airbnb.co.nz/rooms/12524347
Room 3 (Queen Bed): https://www.airbnb.co.nz/rooms/13267220


Servizi
Internet
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 11 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00
Check-out entro le 10:00
Self check-in con keypad

Check-In Time: After 1pm
Check-Out Time: 10am

1. Please treat our home as if it were your home. However, no extra guest unless with prior arrangement.
2. No shoes in the house please.
3. Please do not smoke in the house. Smoking areas will be the front or backyard. Do ensure that your cigarette butts are disposed off properly.
4. Please keep your bath short and sweet.
5. Do keep your noise level to a minimum after 10pm.
6. For late check-in, please inform us.
7. Please wash your dishes after use.
8.Please do not leave bulk rubbish that cannot be disposed by normal means.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

29 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Chiara
Luglio 2017
I had a wonderful time at Jann's house. Nice and clean house and you have everything you need in the kitchen.

Profilo utente di Seah
Marzo 2017
Located at peaceful residential area within walking distance to Otara interchange. Although they don't stay here, they made us feel at ease by being easily contactable and always ready to help or offer extra help. Basic necessities is made available for their guests. Affordable and Recommendable for backpackers or those on WHV like us.

Profilo utente di Claire
Febbraio 2017
Jann and her husband are 2 fabulous hosts, really nice and helpful. The house is often cleaned and there is everything you need to have a good time. The house is quite far from the CBD but you can find public transports easily. A great value for money !

Profilo utente di Hugues
Gennaio 2017
Nice place and verry cheap !!

Profilo utente di Cindy
Gennaio 2017
Had a great stay! Wonderful family, great kitchen, everything you need!!! Would recommend

Profilo utente di Daisy
Dicembre 2016
Lovely house and it is clean. Car is very convenient to park in the yard.Also,the price is very reasonable.

Profilo utente di Lara
Dicembre 2016
Jann is a really nice and lovely host. The house was very clean and there were always people around, so it is never boring :) Would have definitely stayed longer!!

Auckland, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Ottobre 2012
Profilo utente di Jann

I am married with 2 kids. We just moved to New Zealand not long ago. I am from Singapore whereas my husband is from Malaysia. We like travelling and also love to hear your travel stories as well.

Lingue: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili