View of bedroom looking on to verandaNewly renovated bathroom
Historic Hunter Valley Morpeth area farmhouse
Historic Hunter Valley Morpeth area farmhouse
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno privato
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno privato
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Located only a bus ride away from the concerts and the vineyards of the Hunter Valley this original farmhouse built in the late 1800's is centrally located 20 mins from the city of Newcastle, 40 mins from the beautiful beaches of Port Stephens , 10 mins from both Morpeth and Raymond Terrace and Williamtown airport is a cab fare away. Day trips to the Mountains of the Barrington Tops and Cycling along the country lanes is very popular. Uber operates in our area.

L'alloggio

The main bedroom overlooks the front garden and "home" paddock. The lounge which has a sofa bed, overlooks the pool, show jumping and dressage arenas. The second bedroom has its own sitting room and access to the outside patio and BBQ area.

Accesso ospiti

Guests are invited to use the pool, BBQ and wood fired pizza oven. Bring your own special toppings and the main kitchen is available to prepare the food.

Interazione con gli ospiti

With all the activities available in the area we can help guests choose where and what to see. The train to Newcastle is only 5 minutes away and Uber operates in our area.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Cycling is very popular in the area due to the quiet roads and extensive village cafes nearby.


Servizi
È permesso fumare
Riscaldamento

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 31 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 10 €
Prezzo per il weekend 96 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 20:00.
Check-out entro le 11:00

If you have been walking around the farm please remove shoes on the veranda before entering your rooms.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s), cat(s) e other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

25 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Hayden
Ottobre 2017
Greg was absolutely lovely and went above and beyond to help us have an amazing stay. His home is lovely and he is of great help with suggesting places to visit and things to do while visiting. Would highly recommend staying with Greg and would happily stay again soon. Thank you so much for a wonderful time and hope to see you again soon :) Hayden & Isabella

Profilo utente di Michael
Ottobre 2017
Lovely place, Greg is a great host.

Profilo utente di Ewa
Ottobre 2017
Greg's house is located exactly in the middle between Hunter Valley and Port Stephens. It was perfect for us. Even though it was close to major site, place itself was quiet and peacefull. The provate rooms and the bathroom were spotless clean. We really enjoyed our stay and there was nothing we could complain about.

Profilo utente di Szabina
Settembre 2017
Greg and his family is lovely , we had a warm welcome. They were happy to recommend places inn the area and kept tge property nice and tidy. Its best suited for a short stay, kids enjoy the animals.

Profilo utente di Sue
Settembre 2017
For young 13/14 year olds the farm ambience is appreciated....the peace and quiet for parents/adults has a calm feel.....Greg's fruit salad at breakfast is legendary! thanks

Profilo utente di Michael
Agosto 2017
Greg is an awesome host! Was very helpful with dinner recommendations and getting around. Very friendly and welcoming.

Profilo utente di Matthew
Luglio 2017
Quiet, clean and compfortable.

Partly retired managing director of a small consulting company operating in the Australian Mining industry.We live in the country just north of the city of Newcastle Australia on a small property and enjoy small restaurants, old movie theatres and music.
My wife and I met in Europe many years ago while I was studying. We now travel, mostly to ski but this year to attend a wedding in Portugal in July. We are reasonably fit and enjoy walking and visiting beautiful cities and country areas. We tend to travel cheaply and try to be as flexible as possible in case we hear of something that we shouldn't miss. Our extended families live all over the world.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili