Bedroom DeskBedroom window
Davis garden house - south room

Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Home in very safe, quiet neighborhood near greenbelt, parks, and community pool; door code for entry. Full access to everything in the house. Comfy living room with flat screen TV/DVD and full size desk; complete kitchen, laundry, full bathroom with (shared) shower, professional house cleaning service, lush gardens & 3 patios. Bikes & bike locks to borrow. House stocked with all organic toiletries, cleaners, and linens and also stocked with lots of other helpful items for your use.

L'alloggio

Beautiful home with hard wood floors, remodeled kitchen, lots of natural light and lush gardens.

Accesso ospiti

Full access to living room, kitchen, dining room and front and back yards and patios.

Interazione con gli ospiti

There is a door code for entry and the place has good signage. I'm also happy to answer any questions via text or phone. I'm happy to socialize or give guests space. Whatever you prefer.

I will allow people who don't speak English, as long as they can use a translator application or provide a translator as a contact.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I rent 4 rooms in my house through airbnb, so it is a great opportunity to meet new people or for larger groups to rent.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 materasso gonfiabile

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo)
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Tastierino numerico


Prezzi
Ospiti extra 9 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 4 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo).

Quiet time generally 10 PM to 8 AM. No smoking indoors. Always clean up after yourself right away in community spaces. Bathroom time needs to be limited to 15 minute intervals. If you have an issue with the space or another guest please contact the host or call airbnb for resolution if needed.

Feel free to adjust the thermostat to your comfort level just be sure to adjust it back to 68 for winter or 78 for summer before you leave.

When leaving shut everything off and close and lock windows and doors.

House Rules for pet owners:

We allow pets with an additional fee of $10 per day per animal. The animals do have yard access and access to the rest of the house even when you are away, but only if they are not disruptive to other guests/pets and you are expected to clean up after them. The host takes no responsibility for any risk of animal loss or injury. If there are any guest complaints or issues regarding your pet you may be asked to leave them in your room some or all of the time.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

95 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Stefano
Settembre 2017
The place was very clean and quite. I highly recommend it.
Profilo utente di Thomas
Risposta di Thomas:
Thanks Stefano, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope you can return again soon.
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Darion
Agosto 2017
Thomas's place is always great. We always come to a clean, comfortable, and quiet home. I've lost track of how many times we've come but we will definitely be here again
Profilo utente di Thomas
Risposta di Thomas:
Darion you are super great guests and we are always happy to have you stay with us.
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Jason
Agosto 2017
Cleanquiet easy check in.
Profilo utente di Thomas
Risposta di Thomas:
Jason thanks for staying again, it is a pleasure having you stay with us.
Agosto 2017

Thomas's home is very beautiful, fully stocked, comfortable and welcoming. We especially enjoyed exploring his library, which is full of fascinating spiritual works. Thanks, Thomas.
Profilo utente di Thomas
Risposta di Thomas:
Thanks Sandy, I am glad your stay at my house was good, please come back again soon.
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Cletis
Agosto 2017
Place is solid value for its price. Great location just a 5-7 minute ride from the heart of Davis. You should know that the single bathroom is shared with as many as 6 or more other guests, which can create quite the logistics issue if all are trying to leave at the same time in the morning.
Profilo utente di Thomas
Risposta di Thomas:
Cletis, It was a busy weekend, but I am glad you enjoyed our beautiful city of Davis.
Agosto 2017

This is a lovely, comfortable, well-equipped home. Moreover, there's lots of great reading available!
Profilo utente di Thomas
Risposta di Thomas:
Sandy , thank you for staying in my home, I am glad you enjoyed reading my books. Please come back again soon.
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Amanda
Agosto 2017
Place is great and large! However, there was animal hair in my bed as well as ants. Hosts are nice but cleanliness was not up to par in the bed. Also it is a bit far off from olaces to eat etc. If you have a car it would not be an issue though.
Profilo utente di Thomas
Risposta di Thomas:
Amanda I am sorry this happened, I do not know how this could be, we change our sheets after every guest, there are always clean sheets in the hall closet, which you are welcome to use.
Agosto 2017

Questo host ha 281 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Davis, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Ottobre 2014
Profilo utente di Thomas

Health enthusiast, spiritually minded, activist. Open and friendly to all types of people.

I love to host people and share my beautiful house.

I host 4 rooms in my house through airbnb. You can find each further down on my profile.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Thomas.
Thomas
Jessica & Alfonso aiuta l'host.
Jessica & Alfonso

Il quartiere

Annunci simili