Great Space, Microwave, Juicer, Blender, Coffee Maker (flour included), Refrigerator with gifts for you. Spices and everything you can "steal" LOLIt's funny but one of my favorite places of the apartment; 
luxurious, great space and decorated. The shower, my favorite area, relaxing.
Metro&Cozy Apart,Excellent/Convenient Location
Metro&Cozy Apart,Excellent/Convenient Location

Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 camere da letto

3 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Modern apartment located in a nice Condominium in the Metro Area,walking distance to the Train Sta., Expressway, Bus Shelters, Coliseum, Rests,Starbucks and the Mall.
The apartment has 3 bedrooms (1 Queen Size with A/C and TV, 1 Full Size with A/C and the last one with a futon),1.5 bathrooms. Also a Sofa bed included and hammock in balcony. Easily getting to the beach and tourist using a car (10 mins o less from beach and airport), UBER or collective transportation. Comfy apart,great treatment

L'alloggio

My/Your space is a place where you feel comfortable, in peace and don't have to be outside to enjoy a bottle of wine,a nice food, a chat or having an interesting discussion. I am here seated writing this and at the same time feel the peace and the wind breeze right through the apartment. Comfortable beds and differents areas to enjoy your vacations, great kitchen, living room and the balcony!!!. I invite you to live the experience in my crib. Two A/C in different rooms. The space is very clean and relaxing. Also it includes a sofa bed.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to common areas (tennis court) and gazebo if you want to relax. You will have the key of my apartment and the main gate at the entrance. This is a private condominium, safe, quite and great neighborhood. Also I just bought a hammock for the balcony.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I love interaction with guests and showing them my island when am available. I work Monday through Friday but if have the time and a day off, of course I can be your tour guide and will give you the best recommendations and places to visit. On the pictures I posted the tourists areas, maps from my apartment and shared links of how the get to the places (address and directions). For places out of the metro area it is
recommended to rent a car, If not, UBER is ok. I am looking forward to meet you personally and share experiences.

Altre cose da evidenziare

On the pictures I posted the best tourists areas and/or places to visit, directions (maps) from my apartment and shared links of how the get to the places. Please review all the photos, you'll enjoy them.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: L'host ti accoglie di persona

Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 25 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
1 divano
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Smoking is allowed in the balcony. No parties or events. Respect neighborhood.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - It is located in the third floor.

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

40 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Esmeralda
Agosto 2017
Going to a new place can always be scary but if you want to feel safe this is definitely the place. Its a gated community with security walking around at all times of the day. Neighbors are quiet and friendly. The location is perfect, everything is close by. I went with my husband and kids and mother in law and he left some eggs, milk, water, cheese, ham, pancake mix, bagels, coffee and butter which really came in handy bc my kid is a picky eater and eggs and pancakes is her favorite. Its like Pedro knew and ofcourse the warm milk to sleep at night. I came in not knowing what to expect and ended up mind blown with everything. I told my husband would you stay again? He looked at me with this face like "are you crazy?" "Ofcourse I would" I think that says it all...

Profilo utente di Gustavo
Agosto 2017
Amazing Hospitality Great communication . Apartment was equipt with all cleaning products as well as amenities. Pedro even had a mini groceries to start our breakfast. I will and always recommend Pedro's place to anyone that wants to visit Sanjuan. Thank you Pedro. See u soon my friend.

Profilo utente di Sonya
Luglio 2017
Pedro is awesome, he accommodated us by allowing us to check-in early. He also picked us up from the airport. He left food and beverages in the house for us. He also communicated with us throughout the trip. I would definitely stay at Pedro's house again!
Profilo utente di Pedro
Risposta di Pedro:
Thanks a lot Sonya, it was a pleasure!
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Antonio
Luglio 2017
Pedro is a great host and just an all around good person. He offered to pick us up from the airport and even allowed us to get into the apartment a little early to get our vacation started asap. The apartment was nice and conveniently located to everything. We loved our stay and Pedro did everything in his power to check in on us, we took his advice on some spots to visit, and he was just always there if and when we needed him. I would stay in Pedro's house over and over when I go to PR. Its a great location with an amazing host.
Profilo utente di Pedro
Risposta di Pedro:
Thanks Antonio!!! It was my pleasure, your group were great and respectful. Come Back Soon.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Nya
Luglio 2017
This location is close to EVERYTHING literally! Uber to everywhere is no more than $10. Pedro was amazing and picked us up from the airport and even had lunch with us when we first got there!! He's literally one phone call away. He's amazing , the pictures describe the home exactly as it looks in person , it's actually better in person!! Thanks Pedro
Profilo utente di Pedro
Risposta di Pedro:
Thank YOU Nya !! I am so glad you enjoyed everything, I am here anytime you need when you come back. Happy Birthday!!
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Dellia
Luglio 2017
Love! Love! Love! I decided to do Puerto Rico for my 26th birthday with 3 other friends. One of my friends arrived early and Pedro was kind enough to pick her up from the airport, he even left a bottle a wine for us to celebrate my birthday! The location was awesome and made transportation very easy. We chose Uber for transportation and everywhere we went was no more than $7 or $8, we even walked to a nearby bar for drinks and food one afternoon. The apartment was very clean and well kept. Pedro did also have a few print outs of nearby food and drink and popular nightlife, which did not disappoint! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to visit Puerto Rico, I might even book again! Thank you Pedro for an awesome stay!
Profilo utente di Pedro
Risposta di Pedro:
Dellia!!!!!!!!!! Happy Birthday again and thanks for your words! I am so glad and lucky to have people (and now friends) like you. Take care !
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Keyla
Luglio 2017
¡Excelente lugar para quedarse en familia!
Profilo utente di Pedro
Risposta di Pedro:
Thanks Keyla, it was a pleasure hosting your family, great people.
Luglio 2017

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
San Juan, PortoricoMembro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di Pedro

Hi everyone, I am Pedro Soto, Taurus, 38, Civil Engineer and finishing my master in Structural Engineering. It is going to be a honor to meet and offer you my peaceful space in order to make your vacations and journey more pleasurable.
I have been living in San Juan, the capital of P.R. since 2000, but I am originally from the west of the island, for that reason am obsessed with nature, beaches, forests, horses, mountains, camping and also enjoy the city (new for me since 2000); diverses activities and places to go.
I have had different hobbies during my life, but right now I enjoy most swimming and running. I am super friendly and enjoy talking to people about my country, my job, and diverse topics you want to discuss. I have visited 29 (North, Central and South America, Europe and Asia) countries and love meeting people with different cultures.
Count on me if you need more suggestions, have questions or want to meet for dinner someday.

Lingue: English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili