BathroomKitchen
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Self-contained living space with wooden interior, all natural timber with highlights of white and details of blue. It is a warm calm space with a backdrop of lush green outdoors. Although small but a great retreat on the out-skirts of the big city.

L'alloggio

This is a unique space, proudly designed and custom build to create a special space to relax and get away from the daily grind (don't get the wrong idea- you will get coffee here!) It is mostly suitable for a single person or a couple (1 double bed) with no additional beds available, therefore not suitable for children.

Accesso ospiti

You will have your place completely to yourself and you can access and share our garden or use the patio out front. Also seperate from my home, it is close and you might hear our dog announce strangers at the gate or might here us come and go. we are always aiming to be as quiet and considerate as humanly possible.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am available most days to answer questions or assist you with information. I work from home and might have time for a chat over coffee if this is helpful. I have written information at hand for you in our Guest Book and I am thankful for suggestions and appreciate feedback from my guests. I might ask some questions, purely because I like to get to know the poeple who have chosen to stay with us.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have a wonderful family dog, rescued from the local animal shelter. Although friendly, he will alert us to anything that seems out of place e.g. stragers or threats of any kind. We feel safe having him around.
The place you are staying in has been kept a "no-go-zone" for our dog to ensure it is a pet-free and smoke free zone.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

No smoking on the property.
Treat property with respect.
Use resources wisely (e.g. water & power)


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

33 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sergio
Maggio 2017
It's a very comfortable place nice and tidy. Awesome shower. It has everything you need. Thanks Nina.

Profilo utente di Jan
Maggio 2017
Nina was a great host providing a cozy acomandation with everything a traveler could ever need. Easy link to Auckland City Center and all kinds of shops and restaurants nearby. Totally recommandable. We would choose it any time again. Thank you very much.

Profilo utente di 武磊
Maggio 2017
Nina is a very sweet hostess and kindness friend with great patient. I had a nice time during living in her (URL HIDDEN) sure she has spend a lot time on the house and her garden.

Profilo utente di Bryce
Maggio 2017
Nina was a great host. We felt very welcome.The holiday home was great. We had a very enjoyable and relaxing time.

Profilo utente di Sabine
Aprile 2017
Nina's place was excellent. The kitchen was thoughtfully outfitted; the bed was comfortable and the olace was very clean. Nina was very prompt with communication and the check-in was easy. We would highly recommend this little house.

Profilo utente di Rémy
Aprile 2017
Nice place with confort and privacy. You have all you need for a great price. Nina was very helpful and kind. Shops, Buses and train station are not far. The neighbourhood is quiet. Très bel endroit où vous aurez du confort et de l'intimité. Très bon rapport qualité /prix. Nina etait gentille et prête à aider. Les magasins et les transports ne sont pas loins à pied. Le voisinage est calme.

Profilo utente di Malcolm
Aprile 2017
Nina's place is nice and cosy. Everything you need , good value for money

Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di NinaNina è un Superhost.

We enjoy sharing meals with others, enjoy conversations about life, believes, movies and books. We are fun-loving, appreciate the amazing outdoors and go for walks with our dog as daily exercise. I prefer baking to cooking but I still enjoy good food. I like old music 60's and 80's and some recent artists. Some favorite movies are "See no evil hear no evil", "Shaw Shank redemption" and anything musical like" Sister Act", "Joyful Noise" and comedies like "Legally Blonde", "Jersey girl" to name a few.
I have traveled Europe and have fond memories of the Mediterranean. I would love to travel to the USA and stay on a Horse Ranch to get experience with horses.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili