Maroubra, Eastgardens near UNSW
Ospitato da Roland
Roland è l'host.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This place is opposite the shopping mall and bus terminal .
Close to UNSW , opp Eastgardens
Also just a 10 min bus ride to the city.
Beaches are close by and can be either walked to or visited by bus which is min distance.
parking is available

L'alloggio

The room is single and located at the rear end of the house for peace and quiet .
bathroom and toilet situated next to the room.
Room is also furnished with a table chair, wardrobe for convenience and comfort

Accesso ospiti

Guests are free to use the kitchen amenities, washer.
Unlimited internet access available.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I run a business so I prefer guests who work or students but who need to be away during the hours of 8 am - 5 pm.
Weekends I do not work so there is flexibility there.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 17:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

No overnight guests allowed
No smoking


Cancellazioni

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Suzanne
Gennaio 2017
I had a great time at Roland's family home in Maroubra. Roland is warm and friendly, and ensured that I had everything I needed for a comfortable stay. A highlight was having the opportunity to play Roland's piano! I recommend this accomodation to anyone wanting to relaxed and enjoyable stay, very close to some of Sydney's most beautiful beaches.

Profilo utente di Darren
Dicembre 2016
Very nice poeple.

Profilo utente di John
Ottobre 2016
Mine host was very hospitable and I found the accommodation warm, clean and neat. Just what I needed.

Profilo utente di Mark
Giugno 2016
Pleasant stay, very friendly hosts. Location is convenient, close to shops and transport.

Questo host ha 8 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Membro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di Roland
Tasso di risposta: 33%
Tempo di risposta: qualche giorno o più

Il quartiere

Annunci simili