2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Modern space, set in a 1 acre quiet indigenous garden with abundant bird-life. Close to Kearsney College and Hillcrest Village for convenient shopping and great restaurants. Good running and cycling routes and closest Virgin Active 4km away.


Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 16 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend 36 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 20:00.
Check-out entro le 10:00

Smoking outside only.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

11 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sarah
Settembre 2017
Very convenient stay for Kearsney school

Profilo utente di David
Agosto 2017
A lovely warm and hospitable stay!

Profilo utente di Sean
Giugno 2017
Great location to take in the natural beauty of surroundings for a peaceful getaway. Close enough to large shopping centres while far enough to enjoy the country feeling. Within easy walking distance of restuarants. Very highly recommended with hosts who provided all necessities. Thanks again Andre & Danielle

Profilo utente di Graham
Aprile 2017
Great location for people visiting Kearsney College, clean and inviting, many thanks it was perfect

Profilo utente di Donna
Gennaio 2017
We stayed at this cottage while visiting family in the area. It was perfect for what we needed - a base where we could sleep and come and go as needed. The cottage is well equipped with all the necessities needed to make the stay comfortable (kettle, toaster, microwave, fridge etc) and was well stocked with tea, coffee and rusks. There were even a few good books we read during our stay. The cottage is in a truly beautiful and peaceful area and was very easy to find. We had our own car with us, so that made access really simple - I am not sure what the public transport in the area is like. I would definitely stay there again.
Profilo utente di Andre
Risposta di Andre:
Hi Donna - So glad you enjoyed the peaceful environment and had a good catch up with your family! We are delighted the cottage was just what you were looking for - would love you to come again! Thanks Andre & Danielle
Gennaio 2017

Profilo utente di Shana
Dicembre 2016
Great hosts! We felt very welcome. This is a great option if you are looking for some rest and relaxation.

Profilo utente di Thomas
Settembre 2016
Highly recommended. The Garden Studio is comfortable and secluded in a lush garden. Andre and Danielle are very hospitable.
Profilo utente di Andre
Risposta di Andre:
Was great to have you stay and look forward to your return visit!
Settembre 2016

Outer West Durban, SudafricaMembro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di Andre

Working Dad married to working Mum, Danielle, with two young sons. We traveled the world for 5 years before settling back in South Africa. We have both worked extensively in tourism and hospitality fields - where I am still involved - while Danielle runs her own cooking school. We love traveling, long lazy lunches with good friends and wine. Trail running and our two boys keep us active and alive!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 67%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili