Vai al contenuto
Nice and spacious Copenhagen apartment
Nice and spacious Copenhagen apartment
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Nice two-room apartment just next to Nørrebro Station with good nearby transport possibilities. The nearby environment is full of life and offers small cozy cafés.
You will love our home because of the nice atmosphere, the large bed and the green areas on both sides of the apartment. We have a lovely courtyard environment with playground, benches and grills. The apartment is perfect for couples, friends or people traveling on their own.

L'alloggio

We love living in our apartment - and we think that you will enjoy it too!
The apartment consists of a bedroom, a livingroom, a kitchen and a bathroom with toilet and bath.
We have a big, comfortable bed and although the apartment is located at lively Nørrebro, it is located in a quiet spot, so you will be sure to get a good night's sleep.
As the pictures show, the livingroom offers a dining table and a nice couch to relax in. In here you can also use our television and music speakers, and of course you will have access to WI-FI .
In our well equipped kitchen you are welcome to use our cooking oil and spices as well as our coffee and tea.
As in all classical, old Copenhagen apartments the bathroom is not too big, but it is functional :)
We will have shampoo and fresh towels and bed linen ready for you, so you don't have to bring those.
If the weather allows it, you should feel free to spend time in our lovely courtyard where benches and grills are available.

Accesso ospiti

You will have the apartment for yourself.
Furthermore you are welcome to use the outside courtyard and the benches and grills in it.

Interazione con gli ospiti

When you arrive, we will be here to bring you welcome and introduce you to the apartment. Afterwards, we will be available on phone and email - so you shouldn't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions during your stay. We will be glad to help you.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Right now there is a scaffold outside the windows of the apartment. In the daytime there can therefore be some noise from the workers. We ourselves are not disturbed by it, but because of it the price is somewhat lower :)

Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless
Cucina
Interfono
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 54 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)

As we are living in an apartment with close neighbours, we will kindly ask you to show normal consideration for the surrounding neighbours while staying here. This means no noisy behaviour - especially between 10 PM and 7 AM.
Furthermore we of course expect, that you will take care of our home as if it were your own :)

Cancellazioni
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Pauline
Agosto 2016
Katrine est une hôte charmante et bienveillante. Elle nous a expliqué les transports à prendre au départ de l'aéroport et à proposer de venir nous chercher à l'arrêt de bus. L'appartement était en accord avec la description, propre et très agréable. On s'y sent très bien. Le quartier est accueillant et très sympa. Katrine nous a laissé une carte avec les lieux à voir et durant le séjour était joignable pour répondre à nos questions (nous voulions connaître les magasins dans lesquelles elles trouvent tous ses objets décos trop beaux :) ) Je conseille cet appartement à tous.

We loved everything there. The appartment is spacious, clean, comfortable, very calm and charming. It is located in Norrebro, a lively area not far from the city center (townhall is less than ten minutes away by bus). Katrine and Fred are dream hosts. They have even prepared maps of the area with interesting spots to visit. We spend two nights in Kopenhagen and can recommend this address without any restriction !

Copenaghen, DanimarcaMembro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di Katrine Winther

I am Katrine. I am a curious person, who enjoys nature, animals, singing, new experiences and listening and talking to people. I live with my boyfriend Frederik, and we love living in Copenhagen with all its atmosphere and opportunities.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili