Stylish white apartment in Poble Nou, 4 persons!
Stylish white apartment in Poble Nou, 4 persons!


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 stanze

2 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Sophisticated, stylish, fresh and renewed 2 double bedroom apartment, for 4 persons, just a few minutes walk from Barcelona's beach. Views to seaside! Located in Poblenou area, an emerging and close to citycenter neighbourhood. Public transport in walkable distance

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will happy to help you during all your stay

Altre cose da evidenziare

Arrival after 22h: 30€. After 0h: 50€
Half day booking until 21h if possible: 60€.
Cot under petition for free.
Touristic tax: 2,25€/person older than 16 and until 7 nights to be paid at arrival by cash.

Numero di licenza o registrazione

HUTB-010359
Scopri di più su questo campo

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: 16:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 60€
Cauzione: 150€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 22:00.

Forbidden parties.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

11 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Charles
Giugno 2017
I have been to Barcelona many times and really love the Poble Nou neighborhood where this apartment is located. The apartment is in an ideal location, very close to both the metro and the tram and a short walk to the Rambla of Poble Nou where there are many restaurants and cafés. The beach is also nearby. Sandra was very easy to work with and quickly responded to all of our inquiries. She also made early check-in easy for us since our flight arrived in the morning. We shared the apartment with friends, which worked out fine for us though others might find the space a bit cramped since there is a single bathroom. I would definitely recommend this option to families and couples traveling for all of the reasons outlined above.

Profilo utente di Marijan
Maggio 2017
It was a nice stay. A bit noisy at night. Just a 5 min. walk to the beach and the metro.

Profilo utente di David
Maggio 2017
We loved the location of the apartment, situated in a quiet residential area within walking distance to the metro, beach and shops etc. Apartment was as described and fitted with IKEA furniture, the beds were comfortable. Check in process was straightforward and communication with owner was good.

Profilo utente di Hans
Maggio 2017
We had a very nice time in Barcelona. We were 2 adults, 2 children. The appartment is well equipped and well organised. Communication with the owner was very good. Three points of disappointment: - The curtains are terribly light. Luckily we had dark beach towels to put over the light curtains so we could sleep properly. - We found the beds a bit too small for two people. - The place was not entirely clean upon arrival; soms dust and hairs on the floor.

Profilo utente di Claire
Maggio 2017
Very clean bright apartment. Sandra was a great host who even made us extra keys when we asked.

Profilo utente di Aurimas
Aprile 2017
Host asked to pay additional tourist tax outside Airbnb system. The sum was small but the experience to do that was weird... Requested to take a photo of ID, which wasn't mentioned before the booking. Apartment and communication lacks of personality. Photos bit outdated. Overall good for budget trip, but wouldn't come for second time. Sorry. Not that hospitable.
Profilo utente di City View
Risposta di City View:
Thank you for your time writing about your experience. When airbnb agrees with Government to collect the tourist tax through airbnb I will be happy to collaborate with it. Photo of ID is requested in any hospitality establishment and is the police who requests it to the host and hotel do not mention it before booking. Photos are exactly as it is now the apartment: exact information about it would be appreciated to improve it. I asked if everything had been ok and you didn't specifically answered it so I had to assume that everything was ok. I also would need more information regarding this not hospitality you felt to avoid it in the future. Thank you for your stay and opinion as overall you say it was good.
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Reza
Marzo 2017
We stayed in the flat for three nights. We were four adults and an infant. In our arrival, Sandra was waiting in the flat and welcomed us very warmly. Sandra was very flexible and let us early check-in and late check-out without any extra charge. This was very helpful for us specially with our baby. She also provided us a baby food blender and a crib. The flat was acceptable clean and equipped. The first night Barcelona was cold (4-5°C), too windy and too rainy. Although, Sandra gave us an extra electric heater but it was still cold and the single split AC was not enough. But it was OK for the next days. The flat was very close to the beach with only 5 minutes walk. To get to the city center, there were several bus lines close to the flat as well.

Questo host ha 126 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Barcellona, Spagna · Membro dal Novembre 2012
Profilo utente di City View

Soy Sandra de Barcelona de toda la vida. Me encanta caminar por mi ciudad y sorprenderme con los rincones y eventos. De hecho incluso he trabajado como guía turístico en varios idiomas. Así que estaré encantada en explicar o recomendar para visitar Barcelona. También me encanta cocinar y conocer nuevos restaurantes, sobretodo asiáticos. Me gusta conocer otras culturas: mi próximo destino es Bangkok.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.