Kitchen/dining roomEdible plants :)


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 camera

2 letti


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 camera

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This bohemian two floor town house is privately and centrally placed in a backyard in Århus' most lovely neighborhood.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 28€
Sconto settimanale: 15%

Descrizione

This bohemian two floor town house is privately and centrally placed in a backyard in Århus' most lovely neighborhood.

My small townhouse is placed in a quiet, but central, blooming backyard in the wonderful neighborhood, Øgadekvarteret, in the middle of Århus.
My home is not a designer's dream, but a truly cozy place to breathe freely and relax in silence - or with music from the stereo. It is perfect for couples, a small group or family to stay in.

You are free to use:
- the free Wifi
- the cozy fire stove
- the stereo with aux-connection and record player and the collection of records
- the well equipped kitchen with coffee, tea and spices to enjoy
- the green and quiet backyard
- all of my belongings, of you leave them as you found them :)

I will do my best to provide you with all the information you need before your stay in the house. Depending on, what you want to know, I will be happy to provide you with everything from practical information to recommendations, do's and don'ts in Århus.

A few minutes walk from grocery stores, cafes, restaurants, children' playgrounds and the local cinema. 5 minutes walk from Århus shopping street, and about 15 minutes walk from the main train station, Risskov forrest and the beach (Den permanente).


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni

The private location means that there are no close neighbors to take care of. None the less I expect you not to throw grand parties in the house. Keeping a good volume on the stereo and enjoying a bottle of wine or two is not frowned upon though. I expect you to respect my home and take care of my things as you would take care of your own. Animals in the house will be allowed if you ask in advance.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

2 Recensioni


Profilo utente di Fabienne
Luglio 2016
Léa was very easy to deal with. She wrote me several message before coming in Aarhus. Her place is very charming. It has a kind of gypsy type. She received us with the fire place lit on and a bottle of wine. We had a very nice time there. Fit perfectly for 3 people. The area is close to the Latino area full of little restaurants and boutiques. We highly recommend that place. We were not so lucky with the weather and couldn't enjoy the terrace.. Nevertheless, we really enjoyed our stay in Aarhus and lea's place. I will go back here without any doubt.

Profilo utente di Andri
Giugno 2016
I really enjoyed staying at Lea´s place. It´s really neat and it´s like a little summerhouse in middel of århus. the hosts were really great at making us feel Welcome and ready to answer every question we had. 10/10 would rent again.
Profilo utente di Lea
Risposta di Lea:
Kære Andri, tak for pæne ord, og du er altid velkommen en anden gang.
Giugno 2016

Aarhus, Danimarca · Membro dal Dicembre 2015
Profilo utente di Lea

I'm a 25-year old danish woman.
I love traveling and exploring new cultures and different ways of living, which is my main motivation for using Airbnb. I have a degree in anthropology and mutual respect and openess is very important to me.
As a Airbnb guest, I will take much care of the place I stay, as to show my graditude of someone sharing their home with a stranger. And as a host, I strive to provide a safe and interesting place to stay for others.