Master bedroom Second bedroom

Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 camere da letto

4 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Located well off the street yet moments away from vibrant Yarraville village and trains to the city, this delightful light-filled unit is perfect for families and groups of up to six. Whether you want to stay in or go out, you won't find better.

L'alloggio

Welcome to our lovely home. We're in a very quiet spot at the end of a block of units far from the street. The house is set up to accommodate six people. We've got a fully functional kitchen and a comfortable living area. The house has been recently refurbished. Beautiful finishes and designer flair define generous spaces surrounded by large, landscaped outdoor areas.
* North facing living and adjoining dining are accompanied by a gleaming Caesar-stone contemporary kitchen
* 3 bedrooms, each with built-in robes, share a beautifully appointed fully tiled bathroom and separate laundry with washing machine, indoor and outdoor drying space and ironing facilities.
* Western Australian blue gum floors, reverse cycle air conditioner, heating and ducted evaporative cooling.

We are fully set up for children and babies with a large range of toys and books. A cot, high chair, change mat, stroller and car seat are provided for your convenience.

Please note that the shower is within the bathtub and while we have a safety rail installed, please check with us if you think this may be a problem before you book.

There is one off-street car park as well as visitor parking off the street. Please note that the garage is too small for cars and thus locked for our private storage.

Accesso ospiti

You'll have the whole house to yourself! We ask you to respect our neighbours as we do share walls and all of us value our peace and quiet. Any complaints from neighbours will be treated seriously and may result in immediate eviction.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be on-hand to answer any questions you have or problems you (shouldn't!) encounter. We will most likely pop in during your stay to say hi. Please let us know ASAP if anything is missing, not working or if there is anything we can do to improve your visit.

Altre cose da evidenziare

While the kitchen and sleeping arrangements easily cater for six guests, please note that there is only one bathroom and toilet (separate).

The shower is within the bathtub and has a handrail installed for safety.

We can accommodate a baby at no extra charge and can provide a cot with bedding, high chair and/or booster seat, car seat, potties and pram or stroller.

Strictly no parties thanks - only the guests booked for are permitted to stay.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 17 / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 69
Cauzione: 139
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 118 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Check-in time is 2pm but where possible we will accommodate earlier times.

Check out is strictly 11am. Our cleaners usually arrive on the dot of 11am and are paid by the hour. If they are kept waiting, you will be charged $20 per 15 minutes (taken from your bond). Late check out is usually possible by prior arrangement. Please provide 48 hours' notice.

Please treat our house as you would yours, or even better, your friends'. This is a home, not a hotel. Please save energy and turn off the heaters and lights at night and when you go out. Respect our neighbours and keep noise to a minimum (especially at night) and make sure your rubbish goes into our bin only (they get REALLY upset about this). Please also obey parking restrictions. We'd appreciate it if you'd report any damages, breakages or if anything doesn't work immediately to allow us to get stuff fixed.
Smoking is allowed outside only.
Any food is there for you to use but if you use the last of anything, please either replace it or let us know so we can replenish for the next guest.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

42 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Brett
Luglio 2017
Nice and clean flat with all the amenities. Ania was quick with replies and was super helpful in getting the accommodation organised. Would recommend.
Profilo utente di Ania
Risposta di Ania:
Thanks for staying with us Brett!
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Martina
Luglio 2017
Wonderful quiet location and convenient to public transport and shops. Spacious house with ample room for families. Kids loved having toys to play with and high chair, pram, cot and washing machine made things easy for travelling family. Would definitely go back.
Profilo utente di Ania
Risposta di Ania:
Thanks for staying with us Martina and your helpful feedback :)
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Alison
Luglio 2017
Excellent local facilities. Did not need to go in to the city for an excellent meal.
Profilo utente di Ania
Risposta di Ania:
Glad you enjoyed Yarraville Alison, there are certainly some fantastic cafes and restaurants there :)
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Libby
Giugno 2017
Ania was very quick to communicate with. The house is clean, spacious and so very close to the fun of the Yarraville village. We stayed with 2 children under 6yrs who had a blast with the toys and books. Nice and quiet too.
Profilo utente di Ania
Risposta di Ania:
Thanks for the feedback Libby and I'm glad your kids had fun.
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Damian
Giugno 2017
The house is situated close to Yarraville Village. It is warm and cosy and in very good condition. The neighbourhood is quiet and welcoming. I would recommend this house anytime.
Profilo utente di Ania
Risposta di Ania:
Thanks Damian, it was a pleasure to host you :)
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Todd
Giugno 2017
Lovely and surprisingly large house just a few minutes walk from the beautiful village of Yarraville. Large living areas, great sized bedrooms and excellent kitchen. Ania was fantastic from start to finish. We couldn't recommend more highly.
Profilo utente di Ania
Risposta di Ania:
Thanks for such a lovely review Todd. I'm glad I was able to meet you during your stay and we're happy you enjoyed yourselves.
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di John
Giugno 2017
Great place, great location, and Ania was always available for any queries we had.
Profilo utente di Ania
Risposta di Ania:
Thanks for staying John! I'm glad we were able to give you a late checkout, hope you enjoyed your weekend :)
Giugno 2017

Questo host ha 9 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Kensington, AustraliaMembro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Ania

We're a family of four - Ania and Alastair and our sons Will (8) and Eddie (4). The boys are boisterous, loud and grubby. We love camping and hiking and anything outdoors. Al is a total car nut. Books and music abound in our house. I love to cook, the boys love to eat and we're happiest hanging out enjoying each others' company.

Lingue: Polski
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Ania.
Ania
Alastair aiuta l'host.
Alastair
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili