Very large living roomBathroom freshly renovated
Charming old house 3 min from river & downtown !
Charming old house 3 min from river & downtown !


Intera casa/apt

7 ospiti

3 Camere da letto

4 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 7 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Hello!

My house is very well located, 5 blocs to the river (and the 1st of July festivities), 15 minutes walk to Byward Market! It has a lovely little garden, very sunny, original wood floors, and temporary look. There is also a little garage to park your car(one normal size car or two small). Quiet neighborhood. The basement is presently under complete renovation, so apart of the large living room on the first floor, there will be another large living room in the basement, with another toilet.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 42€
Cauzione: 243€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

- No smoking, no animals, no candles and no partying!

- I have furniture made by designer and thus, quite expensive with a sentimental value (made in Colombia while I was living there :-) ...please take good care, take off your shoes in the house.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

7 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sarah
Maggio 2017
What a perfect family space! We travelled with our 3 year old son and infant daughter - Sue's lovely house was perfectly equipped for them including an abundance of new toys to explore (both inside and out), a high chair, a seat for my 3 year old, safety gates, a little bed, and baby-proofed outlets. Her home was absolutely spotless and so comfortable, bright, airy and a great place to be. Very close to the Museum of History and a short walk over the bridge to the main sights of Ottawa. Would definitely stay every time we come back to the area. Thank you!

Profilo utente di Frédéric
Gennaio 2017
On a passé presque une semaine dans cette belle maison, très bien située, à 5 minutes à pieds du Musée canadien de l'histoire et à quelques minutes à pieds de la colline du Parlement. Il y a absolument tout ce qu'il faut dans la maison, surtout avec des enfants (ils ont même pu profiter des jouets !), on se croit chez soi. Il y a un stationnement couvert, ce qui était pratique lors des tempêtes de neige. On y retournera !

Profilo utente di Js
Dicembre 2016
La maison est très jolie et bien rénovée, c'est un bel endroit pour passer du temps dans le Vieux-Hull. Malgré le fait qu'elle est située sur le coin de la rue, c'est très silencieux. Excellent séjour.

Profilo utente di Matthieu
Agosto 2016
wonderfull family friendly house! nice lighting with many windows and the childrens room can be well shaded for daytime sleeps. nice little yard and a place to park! superbe maison accessible aux familles! tres bel éclairage et beaucoup de fenetres et la chambre pour enfant peut etre assez sombre pour les siestes en journée. beau petit parterre et une place ou stationner!

Profilo utente di Anita
Luglio 2016
Gem of a house with everything you need. Close enough to most attractions, you can leave the car parked. We stayed on a very hot summer weekend and it was nice and cool in the home. Quiet neighborhood.

Profilo utente di Therese
Luglio 2016
Six of us stayed in Sue's home and loved it! Very comfortable for us. We were near everything we needed from food, liquor, restaurants, tourist sites. We parked 2 cars and did not move them for 4 days as you could walk everywhere. We all want to stay there again if in Ottawa. Thanks Sue!

Profilo utente di Spencer
Luglio 2016
Sue's house was perfect for us. With a door code it was seamless to get in and out. There were lots of toys and books for our 2-year old and the air conditioning was strong and necessary. Quiet, convenient location with a great park a block away and easy access to the trails for my mom to take our son on walks while we were on a course. The only negative about the location is there seemed to be no grocery store within walking distance so we had to organise all the food for the week by cab. Overall great value, well set-up house and Sue is a very nice and helpful person to deal with. Cheers!

Questo host ha 13 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Montreal, Canada · Membro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Sue

Hello!
I am a single mom working in international development. I have live in South America, Africa and Europe and love to travel.
J'ADORE Montréal pour sa diversité, son ambiance chaleureuse, ses gens.
Bienvenu dans mon havre de paix!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.