Barn yard - basketball goal on dirt/grass, sand pile and toys for the little ones, firewood for bonfire, farmland for walking, rocking chairs, hammock for relaxing Large windows -  warmth and sunlight throughout the day

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

"The Barn" can be used by one or several folks! Amenities include: large room, ping pong table, basketball goal on grass/dirt, "burn pile" for bonfires complete with firewood, bedrooms, kitchen, washer/dryer, stove, microwave, freezer/refrigerator.

L'alloggio

Large 2000 sq. foot big room. In addition, two bedrooms, two bathrooms with antique clawfoot tubs, full kitchen. Large yard for football games, kite flying, horseshoe, softball, tents and camping, bonfire location, firewood. Sand pile for the little ones. Multiple swings for outdoor relaxing and star-gazing.

Accesso ospiti

The entire Barn/guest house is available. Ping pong table. The yard and farm are available for outdoor games, swings, walks, picnics, lounging, hammock for relaxing, "burn pile" for campfires.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be available as needed.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is a Dollar General Store one mile north on Hwy. 171. It has so many things available! It also has refrigerated items for meals, if needed. Our little town has another store on Highway 64 (headed east) 2 miles away. There are three little grills/eateries in town and within two miles. They do not stay open late though.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 materasso gonfiabile, 4 letti bassi, 3 culle

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi

This is a "No-Smoking" structure. Smoking is allowed outside. Adequate buckets are available beside the front steps for extinguishing and discarding cigarettes.
No pets please.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Camden
Giugno 2016
My three siblings and I spent a night at this beautiful barn before embarking on a canoeing adventure on the Roanoke River. What a wonderful place to share time together! From the moment we arrived, we felt at home. Wanda + Clifton are the most gracious hosts. The accommodations are clean and thoroughly well appointed: homemade sweet tea, dessert treats, eggs and bacon in the fridge, etc. The great hospitality was complemented with a great piece of property; we spent our short time at the barn taking a long walk through the corn-fields and woods, having an epic ping-pong tournament (our one sister in the crew won by a landslide), and ballroom dancing until the wee hours. We love The Barn. Thanks for much, C, S, B, and P.
Profilo utente di Wanda
Risposta di Wanda:
We totally enjoyed having the opportunity to meet you and your siblings! How fantastic that this "little corner of the world" intersected with all of your lives. It was so sweet to watch all four of you walking side by side through the fields - knowing that you came from so many far away places to make it happen (and fulfilling a promise/pact that you guys made with each other). Wonderful guests and new friends.
Giugno 2016

Jamesville, North Carolina, Stati UnitiMembro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di Wanda

Hi There! Clifton and I (Wanda) have been married for 37 years. Our family consists of four adult sons; three daughters-in-law; three little grandsons. We are expecting three more grandchildren this summer! Because our sons live in other towns, states, and cities, it's happy times when we all get together. Hardison Full Circle Farm has been in the Hardison family since the 1700's. Clifton grew up on the "corner". Clifton and I purchased the farm from the other heirs. We have resided on the farm for 32 years - after Clifton's Marine Corps service. "The barn" was constructed in 2015 and has been a dream for over 30 years. "The barn" (guest house) is our place for hosting family and friends. Clifton and I enjoy country and rural living. We enjoy biking, kayaking, walking, dancing, music, instruments, singing, reading, campfires, grilling, camping, day trips to the ocean. Sharing our blessings with others is a dream-come-true. We welcome you to come and experience eastern North Carolina and rural living.

"Come, sit awhile, and visit."

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili