Terrasse mit Meerblick 
Terrazza con vista al marWöhnküche mit Esstisch und Sofa
Cocina abierta con mesa comedor y sofa


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 camere

6 letti


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 camere

6 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Groundfloor apartment with sea views, huge terrace and swimming pool in Colonia Sant Jordi


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 6
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 16%

Descrizione

Groundfloor apartment with sea views, huge terrace and swimming pool in Colonia Sant Jordi

The apartment is located in the south of Colonia de Sant Jordi, a resort town in southern Mallorca. The apartment is located in a quiet street with plenty of parking. It also has a self-parking in the garage.
The apartment is in a multifamily home. You can access the apartment via the private patio or front entrance. Private courtyard you have to climb some steps to reach the terrace and from there go directly to the classroom.
The apartment has a large living room with open kitchen. The living room has a sofa and televison. The dining area offers a large table with 4 comfortable wicker chairs. The open and modern kitchen has all appliances (oven, ceramic vitrio, dishwasher, washing machine, refrigerator with freezer, coffee capsules, toaster). All rooms are fully furnished for you to enjoy a comfortable stay. The living room and both bedrooms have large vantanas that let in plenty of light. The apartment has three bedrooms. There are 2 rooms with 2 beds each 0,90x 2.00 and a third bedroom with double bed 1,80x2,00 m and bathroom with shower. There is also another bathroom with shower. The apartment has several closets to store your belongings. With reservation we send a detailed inventory of the goods there on the floor for you to know all the details if necessary.
We deliver the apartment with linens, bath towels and beach.
The apartment has air conditioning in the living room and both rooms so cold to heat. The apartment has WIFI (limited because there is no high speed internet- only for download emails and read in social networks.

You can access from the street. There are eight steeps from the garden to the living room.

I will recive you and I will show the appartament and explain how every electrical apliance is used. I will give you the keys of the appartament. And i will give for you a tipical meal from mallorca Brown Bread and home made Oil and tomatoes as a tasting.
I will be always aviable you can text me on whatsaap or also you can also call me. I'm 24 hours aviable if you have any problem or suggestion. I'm very nice and easy going I speak french and spanish and also i'm learning english. I have people who help me who is fluent in german and english. So there will not be any problem with the languanges. My aim is that you have a perfect trip then I will always try to find a solution to each problem.

It is very noiseless. you will find it very peacefull, there are lots of families with sons. It is just perfect for a familily becaue you sons will make lots of friends.

You can come to the appartament by car taxi or using public transport of balearic Island. It is called TIB and you can fin more infromation in

The house has a swimming pool in the back.


Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

Bajar la basura como indicado. No fumar! No mascotas

Bitte den Müll entsprechend der Hausregeln herausbringen. Nicht Rauchen in der Wohnung!


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

2 Recensioni


Profilo utente di Volker
Dicembre 2016
Sehr nette Gastgeber, gut erreichbar und pünktlich ! Ausserdem eine schöne, gepflegte Unterkunft, nur wenige Fussschritte vom Meer entfernt...also alles Bestens !

Profilo utente di Live
Giugno 2016
We had a great stay at Xescas apartment, plenty of space and a lovely sea view from the terrace.

Questo host ha 89 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Palma di Maiorca, Spagna · Membro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di XescaXesca è un Superhost.

Ich bin Xesca, ich bin in Palma geboren und lebe dort. Ich liebe es zu reisen und daher biete ich mein Apartment an, damit Reisende die fantastische Stadt Palma und wunderschöne Insel Mallorca kennenlernen. Ausserdem mein Lieblingsferienort "Colonia Sant Jordi". Herzlich Willkommen

Soy Xesca, soy mallorquina y he vivido en Palma toda mi vida. Me encanta viajar y por eso quiere ofrecer mi apartamento a gente que viajan a Palma y al sur de la isla a mi pueblo favorito "Colonia Sant Jordi". Soy una persona muy responsable y limpia. He trabajado durante 30 años en un banco, ahora estoy jubilada y me dedicó al alquiler en AIRBNB para poder pagar los estudios de mis hijos.
Respecto a mis huéspedes soy muy flexible y comunicativa podemos hablar siempre que lo necesitéis por whatsaaps y además vivo muy cerca así que normalmente me puedo acercar.
Bienvenidos a mis apartamentos.

I'm Xesca. I have been working for a Bank for more than 30 years. Now I'm retired. I love travel and meet people from others countries. I'm very easy going and friendly woman. I'm from Mallorca but when I was young I lived in Paris for two years. My goal is to make your trip perfect. My apartment is very clean, I clean every time a guest leave so you will feel as you where in your own home. I take it very seriously.
I have two flats in the center of city, in the same building, and another in the best villages of Mallorca "Colonia of Sant Jordi". I have two sons so I'm doing this work in order to pay his studies. One is industrial Industrial Engineer and the youngest is studying Law and Economics in Madrid.

You are welcome to my apartments and feel free to write me any questions I will answer as soon as I can.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora