Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Excellently located, quiet, bright apartment, 3 minutes' walk from Regent's Park and within easy walking distance of Camden Town and Primrose Hill. Shops on ground floor of building, bus outside building, two tube stations 8 minutes's walk.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 55€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

Excellently located, quiet, bright apartment, 3 minutes' walk from Regent's Park and within easy walking distance of Camden Town and Primrose Hill. Shops on ground floor of building, bus outside building, two tube stations 8 minutes's walk.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni

Absolutely no extra guests for any reason whatsoever, not even overnight.
Shoes to be removed in flat to preserve carpet.
Deposit required for stays over 3 weeks for utilities (gas and electricity) and breakages.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 90 notti

5 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Suzie
Febbraio 2017
This is the perfect flat for a longer stay in the centre of the city. It's close to both quick transport into the city, the lovely quiet of Regents Park, and it's walking distance from shopping on Oxford St and the West End. The flat is a great size for either a single visitor or a couple, and has everything you need to just arrive and get straight into London life.

Profilo utente di Jan
Novembre 2016
This is a great flat for exploring London ... so handy to Great Portland Street, Warren Street and Regents Park tube ... and indeed to walk into town. also brilliantly positioned right beside Regents Park which is stunning. The flat itself is very comfortable, clean and homely. Also served well by small shop and post office downstairs. We thoroughly enjoyed our 3.5 week stay,

Profilo utente di Christy
Ottobre 2016
Although the host could not be present when I arrived, they arranged for check in through one of the businesses downstairs (Nordwash) which also provides the cleaning service for the flat. Worked just fine. She took me to the local convenience store to make sure I had some staples for eating in the flat. The space was easy to live in and surprisingly quiet given the close proximity to Great Portland St and other busy roads, mainly due to the windows facing the back alley. You hear limited noise from other apartments which is also great. The kitchen is simple but completely workable, and the bathroom has good water pressure and nice towels.

Profilo utente di Mrs
Agosto 2016
It's been a real pleasure to stay at this apartment. We enjoyed it's central location, quite nights, vicinity to the park, excellent facilities and most of all it's homely feeling. We appreciated Pamela's hospitality and readiness to assist at all times.

Profilo utente di Katherine
Luglio 2016
The apartment is as depicted in the pictures - bright and quiet - and it is quiet centrally located. The kitchen is well appointed with all that you need, and the bed is quite comfortable. A couple of notes on the apartment - It is a bit difficult that the couches and carpets are so lightly colored (despite following all of the host's rules, it can be hard to keep as clean as desired), and the shower does not have a shower curtain - takes a bit of getting used to to not spray water everywhere. Finally, electric and cleaning was not included in the price, so these were extras. It would be great to include this all in one price at the outset to avoid confusion and back-and-forth following check out.
Profilo utente di Pamela
Risposta di Pamela:
Q'Normal' cleaning is included in the price but not extra cleaning which, unfortunately, in this case, was urgently required before the arrival of the next guests. Re utilities, and she does not mention gas, the guest could easily incur an enormous bill, if the heating were on the whole time or the washer/dryer were used every day! For a long let such as this one (two months), it is much fairer to metre the exact amount used. Within a few hours of Katherine and friend leaving, I had an exact bill from EDF. I take the point about the shower curtain which would be extremely difficult to install. However this is primarily a tub with shower attachment! Katherine and I met before they moved in and was perfectly happy about the lack of shower curtain and security deposit for utilities etc. Her 3 star rating does not reflect the very high standard of the apartment, its amenities including a resident porter to ensure security and ithe excellent location. I suspect that it is motivated by 'pique' for having been 'caught out' with an extra guest, thus contravening our initial agreement. Furthermore, it should be said that I veered on the magnanimous in returning far more of their deposit than they actually deserved and did so as speedily as possible. I feel sad that my first experience of an Airbnb guest should be so negative.
Luglio 2016

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Todi, Italia · Membro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di Pamela

I am a VERY youthful septuagenarian. My partner, Bill, and I divide our time between our stunning converted farmhouse near Todi and a tiny flat near Regent's Park, in London. For the past 13 years I have been working as a hypnotherapist both in Umbria and London. I have had enormous success with smoking cessation. Both Bill and I worked abroad for many years as English teachers, and between us we speak a variety of languages. I love travelling, am deeply interested in art, theatre, films and reading. Both our homes are jam packed with books on every subject, D VDs and CDs. The Todi house is, in fact, a real home from home for guests!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.