VIEW


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Apartment Palma is situated in Baška Voda, a few steps from Baška Voda Promenade.
Archaeological Collection is 100 m from Apartments Palma.
Places of interest:
Baška Voda Promenade (5m)
Sea Shells Exhibition (50 m)
Archaeological Collection (50


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 21€

Descrizione

Apartment Palma is situated in Baška Voda, a few steps from Baška Voda Promenade.
Archaeological Collection is 100 m from Apartments Palma.
Places of interest:
Baška Voda Promenade (5m)
Sea Shells Exhibition (50 m)
Archaeological Collection (50

Apartment Palma is situated at the first floor.
There are one double bedroom, kitchen, living room(sofa bed for two), bathroom with washing machine.
Internet, parking place.

Apartment is situated in Baška Voda, at promenade,
Sea view


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

1 Recensione


Profilo utente di Natalie
Agosto 2016
Host was lovely and tried to help us out as much as she could with the tv which had no signal. We have 2 kids and had no tv for our whole 5 night stay. The washing machine was also broken, there was nothing to sweep the floor with, and the kitchen cupboard smelt terrible so we couldn't even cook anything. Also our apartment had no clothes line but the one below did. I attempted to contact Travel Zone three times after our stay and was ignored. Terrible customer service. We paid a high price for this apartment and the only good thing about it was the location. My advice is do yourself a favour and stay away from this apartment (top floor) it is not worth the money. We paid in advance and weren't even offered one night refund which would of made me happier.
Profilo utente di Travel Zone
Risposta di Travel Zone:
Dear Natalie, we are sorry for the inconvenience that you had during your stay in apartment. We did not ignore you, we responded to all inquiries, and we have inform owner of all the problems in apartment. Unfortunately you contacted us the day before your departure, and we did not have time to react and fix TV and washing machine. You've written that you are a person who likes to complain, and we're sorry that you did not inform us you about all the problems, already on the first day. One more time we apologize for everything.
Agosto 2016

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Macarsca, Croazia · Membro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Travel Zone

Travel Zone Agency
-Your local partner
Multiple number of satisfied customers. We improve our service and quality every day.
-No hidden costs
Guaranteed quality and service. Premium offer available.
-Save your time
Request an offer. Our team will find a suitable accommodation immediately.


Travel Zone is specialized tourist agency, situated in Makarska, specialized in providing booking/accommodation and all other tourist service, such as : Exursions, transfers, rent a car,boat, exchange office. With experience of more than ten years in tourisam, and with great success in working with clients, from diferent country , we work today, and we're constantly improving and enriching our offer, service and quality every day.


Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore