Vai al contenuto
Beautiful garden with a big patio
House with garden in Florø
House with garden in Florø
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

Private villa with garden for rent centrally in Florø

Features: 3 bedrooms (1 with double bed and 2 with 1 single bed), Living Room, Kitchen, Bathroom, Garden with nice outdoor area.

Equipment: Kitchen is equipped with everything needed for 8 people. Otherwise well equipped with, among other things, TV, DVD player, music system, Nintendo Wii.

Price: The property is rented out for 950, - per day or 6000, - per week. Electricity and Wifi included in the rent.

Location: The villa is located about 2 km - or 20 minutes walk - from Florø centre. In the the immediate surroundings there is a gas station, supermarket, soccer field and playground. The property is also close to a great hiking trail leading to Brandsøyåsen. The path through Fagerdalen leads to a nice family beach and swimming areas at Krokane Camping.

Servizi
Cucina
Per famiglie e bambini
Animali domestici ammessi
Internet wireless
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Helen And Simon
Agosto 2016
We have just returned from a great week in Floro with our toddler visiting family nearby. Elin's house is very comfortable, spacious and equipped with everything we needed. We will definitely stay again. Thanks Elin! Simon and Helen Baker
Profilo utente di Elin
Risposta di Elin:
Welcome back to Florø at any time :)
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Lindsay
Agosto 2016
Another stay at this lovely house. Very clean in quiet area, and close to shops and town centre. Weather was wet when we stayed so the great TV, Wii and Hi-Fi were appreciated. Elin's house is great and perfect for our family visits to the area. Howard and Lindsay UK

Profilo utente di Alar
Giugno 2016
Amazing house with a beautiful terrace and yard.

Profilo utente di Lindsay
Gennaio 2016
We stayed in this lovely house which had everything we needed. Elin was the perfect host and readily available on the phone or via email. it's a couple of minutes walk to nearby supermarket and garage, and you could walk into Floro. We hope to return sometime later this year. It was in a great location for us to meet our Norwegian relatives.

Stavanger, NorvegiaMembro dal Agosto 2012
Profilo utente di Elin

I'm 35 years old and my work is in software engeneering. I like to travel, read, hike and in general enjoy the good life with my boyfriend and my kids.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili