Beautiful Home in the Heart of Town
Ospitato da Paul And Natasha
Paul And Natasha è l'host.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Beautifully updated home in central, character neighbourhood. Includes new kitchen, skylit bathroom, spacious deck and backyard. Walking distance to grocery stores, restaurants and pubs, and easy access to public transportation!

L'alloggio

Our home is beautifully updated with a new kitchen and bathroom to make your stay a comfortable one. If you're visiting in the summer, cool off on our back deck under the hanging lights. If it's winter, the wood burning fire place in the Living Room makes it cozy and a true home away from home.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to all parts of the main and second floor, in addition to outdoor spaces. We have a permanent tenant in the basement, and there is a shared back door entrance/exit.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be away during your stay, but have made arrangements for someone to be here with the keys and a smile.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Wifi is complementary and included in your stay.
Network: Pretty Fly For A Wifi
Password: (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)


Servizi
Internet
Camino

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 7 €
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

6 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Heather
Agosto 2017
Nicely decorated home. Lots of space - enough to put a small bassinet in the bedroom. Host was easily available and answered any questions I had. In a very nice, centrally located, family friendly location.

Profilo utente di Calam
Giugno 2017
The host canceled this reservation 34 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Robbie
Luglio 2016
Great location, lovely house, nice neighborhood. Exactly what we were looking for and highly recommend!

Profilo utente di Diane
Luglio 2016
This was not at all what we expected. We had the whole house to ourselves except the basement where a permanent tenant lived. He was very quiet and respectful to us during our stay and was really helpful when we arrived. It was a fully functioning home. The only problem for us was the only bedroom smelled badly of body odor and the dressers and closets were full of owners belongings so we couldn't put any of our things away and lived out of our suitcases for a week. The house was clean except, my guess is, the people staying before us didn't wash the pots and pans and just put them back in the drawer dirty. We had a little trouble at first putting together a useable coffee pot but finally figured it out and the tenant even sold us a bag of his coffee so we would have something in the morning. The furnishings and décor were very comfortable and adequate. The house is well situated in the city and it is a nice neighborhood. The toilet set was broken but Paul made arrangements as soon as he was able to get it fixed. It was a great place to stay and if we needed a place in Winnipeg again, we would definitely look up the property again. Thanks Paul and Natasha!

Profilo utente di Marisa
Luglio 2016
Very nice older home that is in a cute older neighbourhood. Felt safe. Great bakery nearby that serves delicious cinnamon buns. Would definitely return.

Profilo utente di Elizabeth
Luglio 2016
Wonderful place! Paul was super accommodating for our earlier-than-expected arrival.

Questo host ha 12 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Winnipeg, CanadaMembro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di Paul And Natasha
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili