2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

2 bagni


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

2 bagni

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Living/bedroom with view on one of the most wonderful canals of Amsterdam, walking distance to Vondelpark (4min), markthallen and loads of cafe's, restaurants, coffee hotspots in this populair, upcoming neighbourhood. (5min bike to centre)


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo

Descrizione

Living/bedroom with view on one of the most wonderful canals of Amsterdam, walking distance to Vondelpark (4min), markthallen and loads of cafe's, restaurants, coffee hotspots in this populair, upcoming neighbourhood. (5min bike to centre)

The kitchen/ bathroom is shared


Regole della casa

Only a couple or 2 woman, only the weekends the apartment is available, enjoy your stay:)


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

10 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Victor
Marzo 2017
Great host, Iris was really cool. I loved the neighborhood, very calm and full of places to chill. We were close to the center of Amsterdam (30 min of walking).

Profilo utente di Frederik
Novembre 2016
This was a positive first Airbnb experience! We did not have the opportunity to meet Iris in person but she gave good instructions and directions via e-mail and she seemed very kind. However we were not really informed about the checking out procedure - where to leave the keys - but we gave Iris a call and this was immediately cleared up. The room was pretty spacious and clean, towels (and some candy!) were provided. Toilet, bathroom and kitchen are shared with Iris' housemates, but also very clean. It was a little inconvenient that the wifi had broken down shortly before our stay, but this was going to be fixed asap after the weekend. Maybe the room could use a bit more lighting but this did not bother us. Also at some points we could hear some noise from the housemates, but this was not a big annoyance at all. The house is perfectly located in a quiet street along a canal in a very pleasant neighboorhood. There are lots of cafes and also plenty of opportunities for breakfast nearby. We definitely recommend a visit to the 'Foodhallen'! The museum area is also within walking distance and trams to the city center have stops just a few blocks away. To conclude, we really enjoyed our stay and we would definitely come back to Iris' place. It is the perfect place to stay for a weekend in Amsterdam.

Profilo utente di Mathilde
Ottobre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Antoine
Settembre 2016
Du café pour nous accueillir et les clés à récupérer au bar d'à côté. Tout s'est parfaitement bien passé. La chambre est très bien et l'appartement est situé en bord de canal. Prévoyez le vélo ou bien les transport en commun pour vous rendre dans l'hyper centre car à pied c'est un tantinet long. Petit bémol sur l'isolation phonique qui n'est pas top (c'est une collocation quoi) mais si vous cherchez juste une chambre ou dormir, c'est vraiment parfait

Profilo utente di Pilar
Settembre 2016
La experiencia fue buena!! La habitación es amplia tal como se muestra en las fotos y tiene una muy buena ubicación; solo carecía de un poco de limpieza y orden. Iris fue una excelente anfitriona por asegurarse de dejarnos un listado con cosas para hacer y lugares que visitar en la ciudad.

Profilo utente di Hélo & Matt
Giugno 2016
The appartement is well situated in the city center.

Profilo utente di Justine
Maggio 2016
We really enjoyed the stay at Iris's place. Unfortunately we didn't met her. The neighbourhood is very nice with beautiful places, lots of good restaurants, clubs and so one .... We made excellent activities thanks to her advices. We just didn't know that we will have to share the flat with 4 or 5? other guys, but it was not really a problem. And she has a lovely cat!

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi · Membro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di Iris

Hi!

My name is Iris, living, working and enjoying the city life of Amsterdam.

Im always in for a good laugh, good company and i like to meet new people.

I travelled a lot (Backpacking) to Asia, America, Europe, Afrika and so on (next stop South-America).. Love to learn about other cultures and food.

Hobby's: Drinking wine and eating cheese ( off course im from Holland:) ) travelling, surfing, photographing, going out, word jokes, music ( jazz, soul, rock, deephouse, techno), festivals, dancing in my room and singing under the shower if nobody is home.. and cooking:)

Hope to see you!

Cheers, Iris

Tasso di risposta: 20%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: qualche giorno o più
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.