bright windows wrap around corner
PRIVATE BATH all for yourself!
Bright Sunny Private King Bed with Private Bath
Bright Sunny Private King Bed with Private Bath

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

CLEAN QUIET RESPECTFUL ONLY!!!
1 big room with private bath in a 4 bed townhouse in a quiet, family area. Please complete profile (picture ID/verification), agree to my rules, & tell me a little about your trip before requesting. (=

View the other room listing for guidebook
https://www.airbnb.ca/manage-listing/1205063/guidebook

L'alloggio

***NOTE*** 3 rooms are available,therefore calendar is not always correct! Please ask for availability before booking.

_NEXT AVAILABLE Sept 1+, 2017_

This is a 3 story townhouse. Bedrooms are upstairs, living/kitchen/dining is on main floor. My garage is at the bottom.

This is actually my master bedroom which you would use when I am not here. It is located on the 3rd floor and is furnished with a king bed and two side tables.

You have your own private bath with toilet, sink, and shower!

Wireless internet (WIFI) is available. The house is bright and sunny, clean and quiet. It is suitable for clean, quiet people.

*Long term rentals are welcome and preferred.*

Accesso ospiti

You have your own private room and your own private bathroom. The kitchen has newer fridge and flat top stove for simple cooking and is also a shared area. Newer front load washer and dryer for you to use. Other people's bedrooms are off limits.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Please note I do not live in this house any more. You are free to do your own thing, or you are free to ask me if you'd like some tips. I've lived in Vancouver for over 20 years. If I'm not working, I am happy to show you around if it works with my schedule. (=

Altre cose da evidenziare

NOTE: As this is my bedroom, not a dedicated rental, I will still have some personal items in the room. Please respect my stuff. (=

This means I may come around to grab stuff from the closet at times - but of course will give you a heads up!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 53
Prezzo per il weekend: 31 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

1) $200 CASH security deposit required upon arrival which will be returned when room checks out in same condition.

2) I don't charge a cleaning fee; however, if the room is not cleaned upon move out to the same standard, you will be charged through your deposit. You can also opt for a $50 cleaning charge in lieu of cleaning the room yourself.

3) Please clean up after yourself right away, especially the common area kitchen and bathroom. Please recycle as per city bylaws. Check if you are not sure.

4) Please wash your bed sheets and give your room a clean at least once a month.

5) Definitely no smoking, drugs, illegal substances or activities, heavy drinking, wild parties, or anything of a similar sort.

6) Sorry, no guests please.

7) Be mindful of the environment, the house, the other tenants, the dog, and yourself.

8) Ask me during your stay if you have any questions or concerns (not after!). (=


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 28 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Aodh
Settembre 2016
Emmy is a great host :D. She's super nice and accommodating. She got me a better chair for my desk and wasn't mad when I stole her towel. She also fixes issues quickly. The internet broke one day and she got a new router the next day. The house is really clean and the location is great. Theres restaurants, shoppers drug mart, laundromat, and a bank just 5 minutes walk away. No complaints, highly recommend.

Questo host ha 50 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Vancouver, CanadaMembro dal Gennaio 2010
Profilo utente di Emmy

My recent travels in the last few years include Thailand, Singapore, Vietnam, South America (Peru, Chile, Bolivia), Toronto, Prince George, LA, Vegas, and Hawaii; airbnb was a great resource for some of my accommodations! (=

I have had roommates from BC, Alberta, Manitoba, Quebec, Ontario, California, Washington, Mexico, Brazil, France, England, Scotland, Italy, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Moldova, Iran, Uzbekistan, India, Australia, Hong Kong, Taiwan, and the Philippines. That's what makes this site fun! (=

Having lived in the city for over 20 years, I am happy to show you around when I have time, or let you do your own thing if you prefer. As a certified educator, I can also practice English with you if you are here to improve on that.

I've been a member of airbnb for over 7 years, but I have few reviews because many guests end up staying with me for long periods of time (4+ years is the current longest!)

Health, peace, cleanliness is a good motto to live by. (=

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili