Entire home, family neighboorhood, Green Bay area!
Entire home, family neighboorhood, Green Bay area!


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

2 stanze

3 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Home includes everything you would need to stay and tour-washer/dryer, bed linens, full kitchen, TV , wifi access (no computer,) playground/soccer nearby, nearby dog park, shopping-1.5 miles, will include a list of activities in the area.

L'alloggio

The neighborhood has a "conservation by design" approach, meaning there is plentiful green space, with small lawns.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I won't stay on the property while you are visiting, but will be nearby should you have questions or need help! If you would like to socialize and learn about the area, I'll be available to show you around or offer suggestions.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

38 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Steven
Giugno 2017
An amazing experience. Debra is a wonderful hostess. Great communication, a clean, cozy home, breakfast in the fridge, what more could you want? Anytime you're in the area check out Debra's place!

Profilo utente di Kelly
Giugno 2017
The house was in a quiet neighborhood and was just minutes away from Green Bay. Debra responded very promptly to any questions we had and made several suggestions as to what we might like to check out in the area. This was our first experience with airbnb, and it was a very positive one!

Profilo utente di Osiris
Giugno 2017
Debra is an amazing host, she was always available to help her guests out and make them feel comfortable. She is super kind and accommodating, someone you can rely on. Her place is super clean and cozy, besides being close to the stores and any place of interest. If you are visiting Green Bay area, her place is definitely a place you'd like to stay at.

Profilo utente di Joseph
Maggio 2017
Thank you for being such a great host, and for being dog friendly! You really helped us out!

Profilo utente di Elizabeth
Aprile 2017
This is a perfect location. Only about 5 mins to food and stores and 15 mins to green bay/lambeau field. Debra was very accommodating for check-in/check-out. Our dog and kids loved it and there was a park located directly behind her house (about a football field length away). The garage was nice for unloading the car (next time we will be able to bring less because Debra had all of the amenities we needed). The street was very quiet and nice. We loved the fireplace at night. We would definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Kelli
Marzo 2017
Debra's home was the perfect fit for myself, husband and our dog on our weekend trip from Michigan. Debra left a note with a friendly welcome and some helpful tips that was much appreciated, she even included info on nearby dog parks for our fur baby. Overall, it was a great experience and we will certainly keep this in mind on our many trips to Wisconsin in the future. I highly recommend Debra's home for other travelers, especially those with dogs.

Profilo utente di Lee
Febbraio 2017
We loved staying at Debra's clean, comfortable home in a quiet neighborhood just 15 minutes from Lambeau Field. Our dog was welcomed too. The kitchen was organized and easy to use. The bathrooms were clean and towels, and other amenities, were readily available. The bedroom and living were very comfortable and homey. We highly recommend Debra's place and will be back next time we need a place in the area.

De Pere, Wisconsin, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di Debra

Hello! I started hosting last year as a way to pay for my new roof. Much as I would like to stay in the house to meet guests from all over the world, it is only a two bedroom. I'm looking forward to traveling the world using Airbnb. I will be looking for opportunities to immerse my family into new cultures and experiences! Love the Airbnb community!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.