Vai al contenuto
Double bed
Spacious double bedroom in NW8.
Spacious double bedroom in NW8.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Spacious double bedroom, comfortable for two in family home close to overground and underground stations to visit the coolest parts of London like Camden Town market and Abbey Road studios. Access to bathroom toilet and kitchen. Checking in by 20.00 checking out by 11.00.

Servizi
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Cancellazioni
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Loris
Maggio 2016
Fantastic experience! Mike's house is in a very good position, easy to reach and easy to move to the city center, just about 4-5 tube stations. Mike was very helpful and informative with us and our journey was fine. Hope to see you again next time!

Profilo utente di Ruud
Luglio 2016
ontvangen door de zoon die uitleg en sleutel heeft gegeven. Niet meer en minder. Niet echt hartelijk

Profilo utente di Stuart
Giugno 2016
Thanks Mike. Perfect host in a real London Flat. He met me at the Underground and the Jubilee line is perfect for visitors. He took me home told me how things worked and gave me the key. That was just perfect for me. I actually enjoyed hearing the trains and the station is near so even the London rain was not inconvenient.

Profilo utente di Florine
Maggio 2016
Très bon séjour chez Mike ! Son amie Maggie est venue nous chercher à la station Overground seulement quelques heures après notre arrivée en train afin que nous posions nos affaires chez Mike. La maison est très bien située ! L'arrêt de bus est à quelques mètres à pied et nous dépose à d'Oxford Street en 20 minutes. En plus ce sont des bus qui circulent à toutes heures du jour comme de la nuit. Le logement est aussi à 15 minutes à pied de Abbey Road Studio. Mike est très sympathique et arrangeant ! Le seul bémol pourrait être que la chambre donne sur une route et la voie ferrée. Mais les trains ne circulant pas toute la nuit, le bruit n'est pas gênant pour dormir. JE RECOMMANDE !! :) Very good stay at Mike! His friend Maggie is come to find us in the station Overground only a few hours after our arrival by train so that we put our luggages at Mike's house. The house is very well situated! The bus stop is a few meters away on foot and it stops in Oxford Street in 20 minutes. Moreover it circulates 24/24. The house is also in 15 minutes on foot of Abbey Road Studio. Mike is very nice and accommodating! The only drawback could be that the room gives into a road and the railroad. But trains don't circulates all night long, the noise is not annoying to sleep. I RECOMMEND!!:)

Profilo utente di Alexandre
Maggio 2016
Bonjour ATTENTION le logement n'est pas à l'endroit afficher sur la carte de AIR BNB Il est beaucoup plus au nord et par conséquent "chère" par rapport au quartier où il ce situe quand on regarde les autres locations du même secteur. (Rowlay way et non pas à Trafalgar square) L'hôte est tres serviable et avenant et le logement est correct. Ne soyez pas trop regardant sur la propreté de là vaisselles et tous ce passera pour le mieux.

Profilo utente di Sara
Aprile 2016
Mike was a gracious and kind host. He had travel information for us as he knew we had a certain place to be during our stay. He also pleasantly surprised us with breakfast items which was above and beyond. His location had easy access to public transportation too.

Profilo utente di Henry
Aprile 2016
A good price for a no frills stay. Which was exactly what I was after. Mike greeted me at the closest station and showed me to his place. Had a selection of croissants, fruit and juice for my breakfast which wasn't expected, so thank u again for that. Bed was clean, fresh towels available.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di Mike

I am a 56 year old man living with my 25 year son.
I like watching cricket playing chess and have just become a grandfather to a beautiful girl. I like to cook, socialise and exercise regularly. I have traveled extensively in the past and like Jazz Music.
I work fior a local government department.
I have a relaxed and respectful attitude towards people and keep a clean place.
I have had lodgers previously.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili