Vai al contenuto
living roomdining room/entry way
Spacious Studio - Long Term Rental
Spacious Studio - Long Term Rental
2 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Charming San Francisco apartment in Outer Richmond district near Golden Gate Park. Great neighborhood, walking distance to the beach and restaurants. Available for long term rental Mid-May through October. Dates are flexible.

L'alloggio

Large studio with queen bed/tv in living room area with door for privacy.
Walk in closet, dining room and full kitchen. Laundry in the basement.

Accesso ospiti

The building has 12 units with a shared garden in back, roof top access and laundry in the basement.


Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 87 €
Deposito cauzionale 873 €
Sconto settimanale: 21%
Prezzo per il weekend 109 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Orario per il check-in: 12:00 - 18:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Behave as you would behave in your own space.
The building is quiet, not a party apartment. Please be respectful of the neighbors and stay off the roof at night.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 60 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Jennifer
Settembre 2016
Jenna was an amazing host. I loved staying in her place for the summer! It is very clean and spacious and in a great location near the park! It's also so wonderfully decorated. Jenna made it so convenient for me to move in and out and promptly answered any questions I had. Definitely will rent from Jenna again!

San Francisco, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Jenna
Interazione con gli ospiti

I'll be living in Montreal from May-Oct 2016.

Informazioni su Jenna

Love to travel, do yoga, hike and drink wine. Love meeting new people and experiencing new adventures. I have an apartment an apartment in San Francisco which is my sanctuary. I'm currently working in the VFX movie industry- so I travel a lot for work and live part of the year in Montreal.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili