Breakfast table in the kitchenYour place in the sun!


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

2 camere

4 letti


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

2 camere

4 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Stay with us for three nights, some weeks or a year! The spacious apartment you will be living in is located in a house more than 100 years old, surrounded by a garden. And although it is absolutely quiet, the city centre is just a 5 minute walk away!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 4
Check-In: 12:00 - 20:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 25€ / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Sconto settimanale: 15%

Descrizione

Stay with us for three nights, some weeks or a year! The spacious apartment you will be living in is located in a house more than 100 years old, surrounded by a garden. And although it is absolutely quiet, the city centre is just a 5 minute walk away!

The apartment is on the ground floor and consists of a big (1 double bed) and a small bedroom (2 beds), living room (additional sofa), kitchen and bathroom (shower).

You do not need to bring anything - bed linen, towels, kitchen supply and cutlery are included. The kitchen itself is fully equipped (fridge, washing machine, dishwasher).

We are happy to have players of the local hockey and football clubs and artists performing at the local theatre among our guests.

Parts of the garden are freely accessible for our guests, garden furniture is provided. Bicycles can be stored safely in the yard or in the house's cellar.

Should you need help or have questions, we are easily reachable for you as we are living on the first floor. We are speaking German (with a Carinthian twist;-)), English, French and Italian and are happy to welcome you as our guests!

A supermarket, bakery and cafes are just around the corner.

The public bus stop is in front of the house; the buses are going to the city centre and university/ lake.

The main train station is a 10 minute walk away; you can reach the airport by taxi (15 min drive, ca. EUR 10).

There are plenty of parking spaces around the house on the streets. Parking costs 30 cents for 30 min; in the evenings (after 18.00) and during the weekends the parking is free of charge.

*** Please ask for our discount should you come with 2 persons or less! Or why not check our other apartment in the same building: "Central, quiet, green - sleeps 3!" ***


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 20:00.

Pets are welcome in our house, but they need to be taken for walks outside of our grounds. Should "something" happen in our garden or yard, the guest is responsible for cleaning up immediately after the dog.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

21 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Alex
Novembre 2014
L'accoglienza e la disponibilità sono state ottime! L'appartamento e' molto spazioso, accogliente, luminoso e ha tutto il necessario. La posizione e' ideale, vicino al centro ma silenzioso e con un ampio giardino. I padroni di casa sono gentilissimi e sempre disponibili. Ci siamo trovati molto bene, lo consigliamo e ci torneremo appena possibile.

Profilo utente di Emanuele
Settembre 2013
Bellissimo appartamento, grande e pulito. Ideale per un gruppo di amici. Anche la posizione è ottima, a pochi minuti a piedi dal centro. Ci siamo trovati benissimo, se capitiamo di nuovo a Klagenfurt ci torniamo sicuramente.

Profilo utente di Reiner
Luglio 2016
Das Appartement liegt zentral in Klagenfurt in ruhiger Lage und Busanbindung. Ins Zentrum kann man bequem zu Fuß gehen und an den Wörthersee mit dem Bus fahren. Das Appartement war auch für sechs Personen groß genug und bietet einen kleinen grünen Innenhof. Wir hatten eine unkomplizierte Anreise und trafen auf sehr zuvorkommende Gastgeber in Form von Bettinas Eltern. Alles in allem eine super gute Unterkunft für einen Urlaub in Klagenfurt.

Profilo utente di Monika
Luglio 2016
Schon vor Antritt meines Urlaubs hat Bettina dafür gesorgt, dass ich mich mit meiner Familie willkommen fühle. Genau so war es dann auch bei meiner Ankunft. Die Gastgeber waren sehr freundlich, haben mich in Alles eingewiesen und mir Alles gezeigt. Die Unterkunft ist eine großzügige Altbauwohnung, einfach aber reichlich ausgestattet und sehr sauber. Der mit benützbare Garten war an den lauen Abenden eine Wucht und es gab KEINE Gelsen! Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sind von hier aus super zu erreichen, auch zum See ist es mit dem Auto ein Katzensprung. Ich denke wir werden nochmal kommen! ;-)

Profilo utente di Martin
Luglio 2016
Great place to stay - we would definitely come back again, thank you very much! We left a few items behind and the owner contacted us immediately to come back and pick them up, that was greatly appreciated

Profilo utente di Dzintra
Giugno 2016
Hosts are perfect! Very caring and attentive! Apartment large and clean, well equipped. Located close to the center. We wуку very happy to stay at this apartment!

Profilo utente di Herve
Settembre 2015
Hello Bettina, Thank you for your welcome in your house. We appreciate a lot the appartment which is very comfortable an well situate in the town. Every thing was perfect Corinne and Hervé

Questo host ha 18 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Klagenfurt, Austria · Membro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Bettina

I love traveling and sharing the stories!

It's very likely that I am on the road during your stay at our house - my mum Carmen and my dad Hanns will be hosting you and are more than happy to provide a home away from home for you!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.