Wardrobes of the AppartmentWay from the Appartment to the Livingroom
Appartment in House + 1300m² Garden, Pool etc.
Ospitato da Jonathan
Jonathan è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

The newly renovated house with a whirlpool bath has a large garden with pool, hammacs and so on, and is still top-connected to the center (10-20Minuten public or bicicle), has a beautiful environment, pool, some hammacs, and especially two funny and friendly people (24-32 years) who like to give and get company. :-)
You will have your own entrance to your little appartment, your own bathroom and will share 1300m² of garden, a living room and a kitchen with 3 other people who enjoy community.

L'alloggio

In this friendly house with large garden I live since 24 years (I am now 27), I'm about to travel during the summer, for that reason my apartment in the house will be free from mid July to end of August. The House you will share with two nice people (26 and 32 years, both female)

There is (all newly renovated):
- A spacious living room
- A large kitchen
- A bathroom with whirlpool bath and toilet
- A private additional bathroom (WC + shower) in the apartment
- A projector with screen and great sound system
- A basement with sauna (works, but has not been renovated)
- A communal caravan of not more runs but for a bed and a lot of books has.
- A large pool, hammocks, swings, trampoline, slackline, table tennis ...
- Cherry trees, walnut, plum trees, all kinds of berries, a boat which has been converted into a vegetable bed, ....
- And above all plenty of space in the garden (about 1300m²), which is enlivened by the 4 people who share the garden.

We offer this 20m² large apartment (pictured above) for one or two people . It has a direct entrance from the garden and also a direct entrance from the living room and bathroom.

Accesso ospiti

To all the Rooms I mentioned, and to the garden, of course.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are 4 People (24-32 years old) living in the House, but two of us will be travelling during the summer, so there will only be two of us: A creative artist, 32 years old and a friendly student (26 years old). Both of them are female, spend a lot of the time in the garden, like to cook together, watch a movie, play games, do sports, have a beer in the garden, etc ;-)

Also, we share the garden with my young spirited mother who has made this project (together with me) possible, because we both wanted to make this beautiful place open for more people.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are very open-minded people, who are pleased to share space and time with you.
update: unfortunately the pool became green, so we decided to unfill the water for now.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 5 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 20 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

freundlicher Umgang.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 90 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Anastasiya
Agosto 2016
For me it was a very cozy place. And wonderful people live there. It was a good experience and I still have memories of the heart, thank you!

Profilo utente di Anika
Agosto 2016
Jonathans Mutter und seine Mitbewohnerin J. haben uns herzlich willkommen geheißen. In den folgenden Tagen haben wir sie einiges zur Umgebung und anderen Themen fragen können. Wir haben Tipps und Anregungen bekommen, gemütlich zusammen gesessen und uns wunderbar unterhalten. Jonathan ist einige Male vorbei gekommen und war uns gleich sympathisch. An einem Tag haben wir mit der Mitbewohnerin J. einen Ausflug zum Thaler See gemacht. An einem anderen Tag hat Jonathan uns seine Räder geliehen und wir haben die nähere Umgebung erkundet. Im Garten haben wir uns gern ausgeruht. Kräuter, Gemüse, Slackline, Trampolin, Tischtennisplatte, für jeden was dabei. Im Haus hatten wir viel Platz, da wir die Küche und das Wohnzimmer mitbenutzen konnten. Supi! :) Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt, weil wir Teil der Wohngemeinschaft waren. Mal mitten drin und mal ganz für uns. Sehr unkompliziert! Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen!

Graz, AustriaMembro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Jonathan
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili