dinning room


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Newly renovated country suburban home less than a mile from Lafayette & Walnut Creek border. Clean, comfortable, new paint, carpets and furnished with casual furnishings. Private yard backs to canal and neighborhood walking trail near park and more.

L'alloggio

The home is comfortable and the neighborhood is very safe and family friendly. It's a large property that backs up to canal and neighborhood walking trail. We are near park and more. Its a 20 minute walk or 5 min drive to two BART stations with everything you need just a few minutes away. Quick commute to Berkeley Oakland and sf. 2 full baths, 2 Beds + (lots of additional space - can easily accommodate up to 6 people including couches or blowup beds in sunroom)

Accesso ospiti

I have a digital key system I can grant you access with your cellphone or have a key waiting for you as a backup.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am typically just a phone call or text message away. You can always contact me for assistance and recommendations. I am happy to offer guidance about the local area as well as may fun day trips that are possible from the beach to the mountains.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We just cleared about 8 pine trees so the yard has lots of light. It is more like a private park in the back yard with oak trees, a palm tree and a giant redwood. We regularly see squirrels, falcons, ducks and crows hanging out. The house is back away from the street so its very private.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 85
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
4 divani

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

We have just replaced the carpets and it is impeccably clean so we just ask that you remove your shoes at the door. It makes it that much more relaxing and enjoyable as well as keeps the dirt and dust from the extensive yard where it belongs..outside..Thank You


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

8 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jimmy
Aprile 2017
The place was perfect for our visit. We really didn't have many questions since Ashley had a book/manual for everything, we stayed there as if it was our own place. Thank you again.

Profilo utente di ChrisChris è un Superhost.
Febbraio 2017
Ashley's place was in a great location with all the comforts of home. The kitchen features quality cookware and plenty of dishes and servingware. This is something usually lacking in Bnb's so definitely a nice touch. House sits on a big wooded lot adjacent to a hiking path, which is really great for getting back to nature after a long day in the city. Location is off the road a bit, which is great for privacy. but we had several Uber drivers get confused, so just coordinate with them ahead of time and you'll be fine. Convenient to BART and shopping, maybe 5 minutes by bike. We will be coming back to WC in a few weeks and will definitely stay here again. Thanks Ashley!

Profilo utente di Sarah
Dicembre 2016
My stay was very pleasant at this location!! The house was very clean and organized and Ashley was very accommodating. I look forward to returning and staying longer next time. Thank you.

Profilo utente di Sophia
Novembre 2016
Ashley was accommodating and the property is large but the lack of cleanliness and attention to detail has put me off returning.
Profilo utente di Ashley
Risposta di Ashley:
I am deeply concerned about the fact that the house was not absolute perfect upon your arrival. It is my goal to make every guest experience absolutely positive. I typically have the opportunity to make a complete and thorough inspection and adjustments prior to every guest arrival. This was a relatively short lead booking for us and we did not have the opportunity to schedule our preferred professional cleaning crew, sufficiently inspect, or make improvements. As a host you never know the full impact of the previous guest on the property until they have left. Especially if they have had a longer term stay. I know when I travel I appreciate attention to detail. I appreciate your feedback and it helps us identify where we need to improve. As we have had very positive reviews from every single guest up to this point, I have to take responsibility for the fact that we did not meet our own standards or yours with your booking. We are making the necessary changes to ensure we can continue to delight our guests and be confident that we can get it right every time.
Novembre 2016

Profilo utente di Leslie
Novembre 2016
Ashley was an excellent host, responding immediately to any communication. There is a living room/dining room and a sunroom that are very big and gave my family plenty of room to congregate. It is in a safe residential neighborhood with a nice walking path behind the house, and it close to the supermarket. I highly recommend staying here. It is a perfect family house.

Profilo utente di Tracy
Giugno 2016
We stayed here for 10 days and loved every minute! It's a great place to stay as it's in a great location, it was very peaceful and tranquil but very close to shops and to the BART for easy access to the city.

Profilo utente di Stephanie
Maggio 2016
Great place. Ashley was very responsive and a genuinely nice person, I definitely recommend staying in this Airbnb.

San Francisco, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Febbraio 2012
Profilo utente di Ashley

I enjoy meeting interesting people and exploring possibilities for creative collaboration. Much of my focus in life has been in business and community development work. I'm a musician, organizer, and builder.

As a host I enjoy making people feel at home, and sharing my local knowledge of the San Francisco Bay Area. I take full advantage of the incredible physical and cultural beauty of the area on a daily basis. I can easily direct guests to the specific opportunities that are best suited to the type of experiences that fit their personalities and interests.

As a guest I am easy going, open to suggestions, yet typically self sufficient and well adapted to finding my way to maximum enjoyment of a new place.

I am a bit of a hedonist - I enjoy good food, music, travel, and great company. I feel blessed, so I like to be generous with my time and resources. I believe AirBnB is the perfect opportunity to explore what's possible when we open up our lives to others and making the most of the resources we have to share.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili