Living room with two doors opening to the large sunny terrace.Fully equipped open kitchen with oven, microwave, 5 burner stove, dish washer and boiling-water tap.


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

3 camere da letto

3 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

Completely furnished spacious urban apartment:
100 square meters
3 bedrooms: 1 with double bed, one with pull out sofa for two, and 1 with baby bed
spacious living and dining room
open kitchen with all new amenities
bathroom with bath and shower
separate toilet
large terrace

Staying at our place you will have company of our cat Mika.

Neighborhood
The apartment is located in the center of Amsterdam in a neighborhood with a lot of water. Many come to live here in relative quiet while still enjoying the advantages of being so close to the inner city. Children can take full advantage of Artis Zoo and Science center NEMO, while parents can escape for quiet moments in the botanical gardens Hortus Botanicus or on a bench along the River Amstel. Culture hounds are well-served at the Muziektheater and with the opening of the new and acclaimed Hermitage Amsterdam.

Being very central, one has access to all the options of the Old Centre, in particular Nieuwmarkt. But more in the neighbourhood, several bars and restaurants are located along Plantage Doklaan and Plantage Kerklaan across from Artis zoo. For a real flavour of the neighbourhood, there’s the brown café Eik & Linde. Near the University of Amsterdam, there’s the student-run Kriterion Cinema and several bars catering to students.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 3
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 25 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 40
Cauzione: 1000
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo, 1 letto da bambino
Camera da letto 3
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

We expect our guests to be clean and respectful in our home. It is a family home so not suitable for party trips.

No smoking in the apartment. There is a large easily accessible terrace where you can smoke (partly sheltered for when it rains).

Please be kind to our neighbours and mind your volume when out on the terrace at night.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

3 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Filipe
Maggio 2016
Although I haven't known Esther personally , she was extremely helpful, always trying to help us in what she could . Bo and Bart ( the neighbors) are extremely friendly and helped. The apartment is very cozy , spacious and full of light. If we ever return to Amsterdam , I will surely want to stay in this house

Profilo utente di Máire
Ottobre 2015
Esther was extremely helpful in arranging and guiding us to her apartment. She left all we would need for our stay in Amsterdam. The apartment was spacious and bright. It was perfect for our needs and very close to the city centre. Esther was available to deal with any problems that arose.

Profilo utente di Remko
Luglio 2015
Esther was very welcoming and helpful during a stay with a few friends at her place. The apartment is beautiful, modern and clean. It even has a balcony covering 3 sides of the house!! The area was perfect: quiet, but very well connected to central station. Can really recommend it! Thanks again for your hospitality!

Amsterdam, Paesi BassiMembro dal Dicembre 2011
Profilo utente di Esther

Family of four, home in Amsterdam, art and culture lovers, like reading, running, and good dinners with good people.

Lingue: English, Nederlands
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili