We can Accommodate any one person to multiple persons.Our vehicles are always in great shape with the appropriate insurances and drivers have the appropriate licenses
Shuttle Guests to and from homes
Ospitato da Bradley
Bradley è l'host.
9 ospiti
8 camere da letto
8 letti
8 bagni
9 ospiti
8 camere da letto
8 letti
8 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We can shuttle guests to and from any destination from Cape Town International airport, prices are reasonable, includes Passenger Liability.

Being in the transport industry for years, it will give us great pleasure to look after you and your loved ones whilst travelling in our beautiful city, our rates are competitive and our drivers are well equipped for any situation. we offer services from chauffeur services to Point to point or if you need the ease of security of knowing someone is looking after you, we can assist in this regard. Sending your young teenagers or adults to our city and need peace of mind, call us!


Servizi
Ascensore
Internet
Per famiglie e bambini
Palestra

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Città del Capo, SudafricaMembro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Bradley

I have lived in Cape Town all my life and very familiar in my surroundings. i would think i'm open, honest and trustworthy. i am an avid motorcyclist and enjoy being on the road enjoying what Cape Town has to offer. Married for 14 years to my beautiful wife and have 2 beautiful daughters. Started my own Tourism and transport business (Miamor Shutour) as i love to drive and meet people from other walks of life, which is great being in Cape Town, as we have many cultures where we all have respect and mindful of each others cultures and beliefs. In additional to all this, i am also a registered tour guide in South Africa.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili