The view from the back deck of the nearby Table Mountains.Succulents and a tomato plant with a nice view.


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our home offers lovely views of the table mountains, an English garden to explore and access to wooded walking trails. The location makes it easy to explore The Sierra National forest, Shaver Lake, Yosemite N.P. and Sequoia and Kings Canyon N.P.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Check-In: 18:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 08:00
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Cauzione: 92€
Prezzo per il weekend: 68€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

Our split level home offers lovely views of the table mountains, an English garden to explore, and access to wooded walking trails.
The location makes it easy to explore The Sierra National forest, Shaver Lake, Yosemite N.P. and Sequoia and Kings Canyon N.P.

This room contains a full size bed and can accommodate an air mattress for a third person if necessary.

The lovely views, the garden and the common area trails right outside the property make this property unique.

I will make breakfast included in the stay, give garden tours and teach board games if requested.

I love the private road and 100 plus acres of common space with walking trails.

There is free parking available on the property.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to their rooms, bathrooms, living room and den which contains a dart board, tv with nexflix and hulu and many board games. Guests also have the option of eating breakfast on the back deck.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Guests will be served breakfast in the morning and offered guidance in their travels in the central California Mountains.

Il quartiere

Our house is in a small community off of Auberry road and has a ring road around over 100 acres of common space that contain many walking and bike trails.

Un giro nei dintorni

The house is located in the foothills of the Sierra Nevada mountains in a rural community near Prather, CA. There is limited cell phone signal in the areas surrounding Yosemite National Park and Sequoia-Kings Canyon National Park so please get directions prior to leaving service areas.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The are five friendly cats indoors and two dogs that live in the yard/garage. Summer Hours: Monday through Thursday check-in is at 6pm, Friday through Sunday check-in is at 4pm. Tuesday through Friday check-out is at 8am, Saturday through Monday check-out is at 10:30am. Tuesday through Friday breakfast is served from 6:30 to 7:30am, Saturday through Monday breakfast is served from 7:30 to 9:30am.
Check the over 2 ($20) people box for the full sized air mattress to be set up in the room.


Regole della casa
Ora del check-in: 18:00 - 00:00.

There is no smoking inside the house.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Carta di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

12 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Silvia
Maggio 2017
July es muy amable. Adecuado por su ubicacion cercana a Yosemite y Sequoia Park. Solo para muy amantes de mascotas.

Profilo utente di Tim
Maggio 2017
Julie's place is the perfect spot if you are planing on visiting the nearby national parks (we visited Yosemite, Kings Canyon and Sequoia). Her place is very loveley and it comes with 4 cats and 1 dog (never met nicer pets in my live!). Overall a amazing part of our trip - would recommend and book again.

Profilo utente di Vincent
Novembre 2016
The pictures don't do Julie's place any justice. The sunset from the deck is spectacular. Julie is such a wonderful host, gladly whipping up eggs for breakfast or anything else you want (as long as you email ahead). I had a super hard day and was so tired after a day of outdoor activities and I was happy that I had Julie's hospitality to accommodate me. I hope Her place is available again for next year's adventure.

Profilo utente di Matthias
Settembre 2016
Great spontaneous stay. Lovely peaceful place!

Profilo utente di Bronwen
Giugno 2015
Julie was very friendly and kind, and very accommodating. We arrived pretty late and she was willing to stay up to make sure that we got in. She even woke up early to make us breakfast in the morning! If you are traveling to Yosemite, this is a great place to stay. Thanks!!

Profilo utente di Ulises
Maggio 2015
I've booked for this place, but I had to cancel at last minute, regardless of me not going the host was very nice messaging back and forth accommodating my kid and I.

Profilo utente di Jörg Stefan
Marzo 2015
Julie was a great host and we had a great time staying with her. Her home is ideally situated if you want to get out of the city and relax on her deck with a great view of the table mountain. We also enjoyed going running in the morning with easy access to trails directly in front of the door and easy access (10 min by car) to the San Joaquin river trail. Getting her perfectly cooked eggs for breakfast afterwards made our day perfect! She does have a few dogs and cats but all were very friendly and we enjoyed their attention. One of the best features is her deck from which you have a great view of the table mountain and can eat your breakfast in the shade.

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Clovis, California, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Maggio 2013
Profilo utente di Julie

I love travel

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora