Ample closet space for your belongings.Hooks behind the door for extra convenience.
Private Bsmt Room Near Downtown


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno condiviso


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno condiviso

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Welcome to your home away from home, located on a quiet street in a mature neighbourhood. 15mins from downtown, 5mins from all amenities. This crisp, clean space is perfect for a couple or single traveler exploring or passing through Edmonton.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 7€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 10%

Descrizione

Welcome to your home away from home, located on a quiet street in a mature neighbourhood. 15mins from downtown, 5mins from all amenities. This crisp, clean space is perfect for a couple or single traveler exploring or passing through Edmonton.

Set apart from the main level of the house, guests have a quiet, private room to settle into. Bedroom includes a comfy double bed, night table, dresser and closet so your clothes can breathe after their long trip in your suitcase! ;)

Wi-Fi included. Limited printing available upon request.

This room best accommodates one or two people. Please note, there is a bit of a dropped ceiling at the entrance to the room--those over 6ft tall may need to mind their head in the doorway ;)

Kitchen, living room and bathroom are are all located on the main floor. Guests have full use of the kitchen to eat and prepare meals. Space is available in the fridge and pantry to store groceries. Guests can help themselves to free coffee and tea throughout their stay.

The living room is a great space to read, watch a movie, or work in comfort.

Bathroom is shared.

The laundry room is located right across from your room. Shared laundry machines and detergent are available for guest use free of charge, as well as iron and ironing board.

I am generally home on the weekends, and after work during the week. Should you have any questions while I am off-site, I can be reached easily by phone to ensure maximum comfort and convenience during your stay.

Located in the heart of Old Town Beverly in East Edmonton, I am within walking distance of several local businesses: Italian bakery; Jamaican, Thai, or Ukrainian cuisine; Halal meat shop; coffee shop; public library and more. Enjoy the farmer's market on Tuesday evenings during the summer!

Major shopping chains--including Wal-Mart, Safeway, Superstore, Tim Horton's, Shopper's Drug Mart, and Costco--are all within a 5min drive.

Catching an event or football game? I am less than 10mins drive to Northlands Expo grounds and Commonwealth Stadium.

I am also just a short walk from Edmonton's gorgeous River Valley. I would be happy to join you for a walk or snowshoe along the trails.

I am close to two major bus routes, and am minutes from downtown by car, bus, or bike. Please note that I am 30mins from the UofA, 40mins from the airport, and 40mins from West Edmonton Mall.

Got your own vehicle? Free driveway parking is included, with plug-in available during the winter.

Check-in after 4:00pm. Check-out by 11:00am. Same-day bookings may need to accommodate a later check-in time.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Please remove outdoor footwear in the house.

Please consume alcohol responsibly on the premises.

No smoking, illicit drug use, fireworks or weapons permitted on the property.

No illicit activity permitted on the property, including illegal media downloads (e.g. torrents).

I have two cats, and therefore cannot accommodate other pets.

I love children, and welcome your child into my home if he/she is traveling with you. However, my home is not necessarily child proof. Please supervise your child appropriately during your stay.

For security, privacy, and noise reasons, unregistered visitors are not allowed during your stay. Please make arrangements to socialize with others off-site.

Please be considerate of noise levels between 11pm and 7am.

Guests take full responsibility for any accidents, injuries or illnesses that they may incur while on the premises and/or arising from their use of the premises and its amenities. Guests recognize that they may personally purchase insurance to protect themselves in such events.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Gatto(i) vivono nella casa

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Carta di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Serratura nella porta della camera da letto

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

58 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Erin
Aprile 2017
Had a great stay with Gina! First rate accommodations with a friendly and helpful host. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Ruby
Aprile 2017
Gina is a warm and very accommodating host! The room was nice and cozy! Would definitely recommend her place!!!

Profilo utente di Tosin
Aprile 2017
The place is awesome and homely. Gina was really helpful too offering suggestions on what to eat and where to find them. Very easy to forget you aren't in your own home especially if you love cats like I do.

Profilo utente di Thomas
Aprile 2017
Extremely clean, great amenaties. Very friendly host and cats. Would definitely recommend!

Profilo utente di Giraldo
Aprile 2017
I recomend this place

Profilo utente di Renée
Marzo 2017
Gina was so nice and her place was lovely. It was clean and beautiful. Gina prepared everything for us. By the way,the two cats are cute!

Profilo utente di Clarke
Febbraio 2017
Gina was so nice to make her room so sweet. She even had my name written on my room door. She left the manual and tour guide in the room, as well as notes in the kitchen to notice me. The furry friends she has were so friendly. I love her place.

Questo host ha 122 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Edmonton, Canada · Membro dal Settembre 2014
Profilo utente di GinaGina è un Superhost.

I am a kind, quiet soul with a passion for photography, gardening, books, and travel. I love spending time outdoors, soaking up the beauty and vibrance of wherever I find myself. Remind me to point out some of Edmonton's most beautiful features when you come to stay.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.