The master bedroom


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 stanza

2 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Spacious 50m2 one bedroom flat that can accommodate up to four people. It's located in a quiet residential neighborhood, only 2 mins from the metro station of Agios Nikolaos. With the metro it's only 10' to Monastiraki where you can walk to Plaka and the Acropolis

L'alloggio

It's very close to the centre and the metro, yet it's very quiet as the balcony is towards the garden of the complex, so there is no noise from cars. All furniture is new, while the bathroom and the kitchen have been recently renovated. The space is perfect for two but can accommodate up to four as the living room sofa converts to a double bed.

Accesso ospiti

The fully equipped kitchen features a with full sized refrigerator, cooker, sandwich and coffee maker, while the bathroom comes with a washing machine. The apartment is fully air conditioned, has a led tv and wifi internet. You can even use a 2.1 sound system if you want to play music from your phone.

Interazione con gli ospiti

You will have the apartment all to yourself and are welcome to use all the facilities. I will be there to show you around when you arrive and whenever you need any assistance. I am also on most messaging-chat programs in case you want to msg me through the internet.

Altre cose da evidenziare

You can buy fresh meat from the butcher shop just opposite the metro station and fresh food from the 7-11 supermarket that is only 60m away, and cook it in the fully equipped kitchen. If you don't feel like cooking just grab a Greek souvlaki from the local souvlaki restaurants or visit traditional Greek tavern "To steki tis Vassos" just100m away. Don't forget to try galaktoboureko, kataifi and baklava from "Kosmikon". The best pastry shop in town!


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: 13:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 6€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 15€
Prezzo per il weekend: 25€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 13:00 - 22:00.

I will require a copy of your passport which I will collect during check in.

I do my best to provide quality service, safety and comfort to all my guests. I only ask you to use common sense during your stay.

I kindly ask you to love and care for my flat! You are responsible for any damage to the apartment during your stay!

During your stay you are free to use all the amenities in the apartment. Wi-Fi is open 24/7.

Think “green". The Wi-Fi, TV, Electricity & Water are included in the rental fee. So, please switch off all lights and electric devices when you leave the apartment. Do not use the heating or the air-conditioning with the doors and the windows open. This will not only help the planet but also help me keep prices low.

Thank you for choosing my apartment and I wish you a wonderful time!


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

38 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Adriano
Maggio 2016
L'accoglienza è stata OTTIMA. Ioannis è una persona molto disponibile, e ci ha dato tutte le informazioni di cui potevamo avere bisogno, in un inglese molto fluente. Ci ha avvertito telefonicamente di uno sciopero dei treni, e per qualsiasi cosa potevamo contare su di lui. Il locale non è grande ma è carino, vicino alla metro, con la quale in pochi minuti raggiungi ogni luogo di interesse, a 1 euro o poco più. La zona è un po' periferica ma, tutto sommato, tranquilla. Per un prezzo così, un affare.

Profilo utente di Jennifer
Giugno 2017
Ioannis is friendly and a great host. Welcomed us personally and provided us as much information as possible of his apartment and the places of interests in Athens. Unit is span clean and kitchen is quite well equipped. Great location, one that is close to town and literally a few minutes walk to metro station. Also, direct train to the ferry terminal and only one line change needed to get to the international airport. My friend and I truly enjoyed our stay and will not hesitate to say thumbs up to those who are looking for a great airbnb place to stay in Athens. Look for Ioannis!

Profilo utente di Karl
Giugno 2017
Eine angenehm eingerichtete Zweizimmer-Wohnung in einem ruhigen Wohnviertel. Der schmale Balkon geht auf einen baumbestandenen Innenhof. Gut ausgerüstete Küche.

Profilo utente di Jorane
Maggio 2017
Agréable séjour chez Ioannis, proximité du métro très pratique. Merci !

Profilo utente di Gabriela
Maggio 2017
I had a lovely time in Athens with my family. Ioannis's place was exactly as in the photos, he even set up a baby crib for our 3 year old to sleep in. We felt very comfortable during our stay, even if it was a short one.

Profilo utente di Sergey
Maggio 2017
Ioannis is a really great host. Friendly, ready to help. The place is located far away from noisy streets but a Metro station is in 1 min walk and then you can reach any place. The apartment is clean and well equipped. Highly recommend and will definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Hamza
Aprile 2017
Awesome as usual, would love to stay there again! Check my previous review of this place for more details :)

Questo host ha 11 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Atene, Grecia · Membro dal Febbraio 2016
Profilo utente di Ioannis

I was raised in Athens and studied engineering in London. After my studies I returned to Athens where I have lived ever since working mainly in the now bankrupt financial sector.

Renting via Airbnb is something new that I am experimenting with. Meeting people from all around the world inspires me, as I feel I havent travelled enough during my student years. I would most gladly show you aspects of the Greek culture and way of life, and recommend places to visit around the city other than the ones listed on main tourist guides if you are interested.

Lastly I enjoy long distance running and will be running my 4th marathon in November 2017 so if you are into sport tourism we might even go for a run together !

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Ioannis.
Ioannis
Υro aiuta l'host.
Υro
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.