Main room with TV, couch, dining/ work table, kitchen island etc.


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Bright and airy, newly renovated apartment with all modern extras. Fresh ocean colors and decor mean you never feel far too from the beach. Located on a major road just steps from the MTR with taxis right outside - but also quiet up on a high floor.

L'alloggio

The apartment is very clean, bright, and airy with one large main space unhindered by walls or hallways. Newly renovated with washer/dryer, stove/oven/mic, Wifi, all the expected western amenities. Beautiful open kitchen plan with island bar seating as well as a separate large dining table. Each bedroom and the main space have separately controlled AC/heating units. HD TV with DVD player, Bose sound system from which you can plug in your own music for the main room, and there are also speakers in the 2nd bedroom. The bedroom itself is a guest bedroom so usually not in use, with shelves and a closet of storage for your clothes and belongings/ full length mirror. Hair dryer, clothes steamer, iron etc on request. Comfortably fits 2 people in the bedroom.

Accesso ospiti

The bedroom listed is a 2nd bedroom, sharing one bathroom/shower. You are welcome to use any space of the apartment aside from my own bedroom as your own. When I am in town, I will list this as 1 BR - and when I'm out of town I will list it as a whole apartment (1 BR).

Interazione con gli ospiti

Very happy to offer recommendations around the city and Asia as I've lived here for nearly 10 yrs. However, I have a pretty busy schedule when in town and so will not be around often in person.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I love to read and travel and have accumulated a good collection of travel guides (for HK and the rest of the world) and books that you are free to peruse during your stay.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Altri animali
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 45 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 23
Cauzione: 272
Prezzo per il weekend: 68 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Please treat my apartment as you would your own. I love it because it is newly renovated and has a very bright, fresh feel to it and am looking to keep it in this condition! Also, I am not a smoker so please do not smoke at all indoors - there is a shared rooftop up one flight of stairs if you'd like to go for a smoke. No pets please.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

13 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
The location is impeccable. 1 min walking distance to MTR. 10 mins to Central. The room is very bright and clean; the view is nice. There is a Starbucks literally steps away. You can grab a coffee in the morning and explore the city. Kowloon may be too noisy for some people. Amy’s place is ideal for those who want some peace and quiet. Amy is an nice host!

Profilo utente di Valeria
Novembre 2016
Amy is an amazing host! The apartment is modern, sleek, new and spacious for hong kong's standards. The location is the best, metro station meters away, lots of restaurants and bars near too, I highly recomend this place if your travelling to hong kong!

Profilo utente di Anne
Novembre 2016
I had a great experience staying with Amy in Hong Kong, she is a fabulous host, I felt really welcome even before I arrived at her apartment and throughout my stay. Amy was very responsive when I had any questions and gave terrific advise. Her apartment is in a great location, a couple of minutes from the MTR and with lots of fun restaurants and bars in the neighborhood to try out. The apartment was very spacious and quiet despite being in a bustling city like Hong Kong. I loved my time in Amy's apartment and recommend it wholeheartedly.

Profilo utente di PicoQuant Innovations
Settembre 2016
Amy is a great host. The apartment is relatively big (for HK standards) and has all amenities. Neighbourhood is great, cafes and bars all within 5min. I only met Amy very briefly since she had to leave the next day but she seems to be a very interesting well traveled person. I enjoyed our brief conversation very much.

Profilo utente di Dan
Agosto 2016
Apartment is huge by HK standards. Clean with great location, only 2 mins from the MTR and Amy was a great host, always checking if I had any questions or needed any suggestions of things to do/see and eat.

Profilo utente di DavidR
Luglio 2016
Amy is a super cool host and I immediately felt at home. Her place is clean, spacious and super cozy--a great place to come home to after exploring crowded Hong Kong. The apartment is minutes away from the MTR station making it very accessible. Amy is a gracious host and allowed me to make myself at home at her place. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Jason
Luglio 2016
Amy, however, is a busy person. Her flat is very lovely, where you can suit you well. The rabbit is also cute, my friend loves it very much. No matter how, he loves just good!

Questo host ha 11 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Hong-KongMembro dal Gennaio 2012
Profilo utente di AmyAmy è un Superhost.

From Houston, Texas and living and working abroad in Hong Kong for the past eight years. Love travel, surf, motorcycles, and reading. Busy lifestyle here so not in my apartment much during the day and also travel away often.

Lingue: English, Português, Русский, 中文
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili