The front patio is a great place for a cuppa. Awesome sunrises out the front too.Lounge/TV area. Massive 40" digital tv. Comfy lounge with loads of cushions and throw rug. Find visitor information on the tv unit.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Modern and spacious newly renovated self-contained accommodation with 2 bedrooms. Full use of the residential area, enclosed garden, plus an off-street parking space.
Hay is great stopover location with lots to see & do. The accommodation is in town but also has picturesque views across the road to the school farm. Best of both worlds.

L'alloggio

The main bedroom has a double bed, rocking chair, loads of wardrobe space and room for an extra bed. The 2nd bedroom has a single bed plus a single sofa bed for you to make up if needed. There is also a single air mattress & port-a-cot available to make up also. Please return as you found them.
That's 4 beds plus a cot available. BYO linen for air mattress.

Outdoor setting is provided for relaxing in the outdoors.

There is a laundry, with a washing machine & ironing facilities. There is a clothes line out the back.

A bbq and gas bottle is available for your use. I ask that you leave it clean (or extra cleaning fee will apply) and advise me if gas is getting low.

Although it is described as a unit, it is more like a villa. It has it's own private enclosed garden/yard plus courtyard. The only common wall is the garage so it is very private.

Accesso ospiti

You can use any part of the house except inside the garage.

Interazione con gli ospiti

The best way to contact me is via Air Bnb messaging. I don't stay on this site so it is all yours. I have left a folder with some info for visitors to Hay. There is a great Visitor Info centre in Hay, you can even get FREE bike hire from there.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Hay is a very friendly country town. I've never met friendlier people.
Tea/Coffee/Sugar provided. BYO milk as there are so many options and preferences these days!
Phone reception has been good here.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 5
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 14 / notte dopo 3 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 24
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 culla
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo, 1 divano letto, 1 materasso gonfiabile

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

- The place is presented in a clean & tidy manner and we would like it left the same way. In other words, please wash any dishes, empty the fridge and return items back where they live (where you found them).
- Active adult supervision of all children is required at all times. Although it is a child-friendly place it will be unfamiliar.
- If your booking includes Sunday night, it would be appreciated if you would take the bin a few metres to the street and place back behind the gate when emptied.
- The garage is off-limits although you can use the off-street parking in-front of the garage roller door. Keeping vehicles off the grass is appreciated.
- A small basic first aid kit can be found in the linen cupboard. Please advise if used so that we can promptly re-stock it for future guests.
- A fire blanket & extinguisher is provided in the laundry.
- Be considerate of neighbours.
- Enjoy your stay :)


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

23 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Andrew
Marzo 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Stephanie
Marzo 2017
Very clean unit with room for vehicle, easy to find and close to centre of town. Had everything we needed!

Profilo utente di Clare
Febbraio 2017
Comfortable, modern and clean and 10 minute walk to town.

Profilo utente di Darren
Dicembre 2016
Very well equipped kitchen and bathroom. Had everything we required. The house was also very clean and tidy as well. Would definitely stay here again if we're passing by.

Profilo utente di Simon
Dicembre 2016
Cosy and comfortable place. Aircon worked well which was important.

Profilo utente di Pete
Novembre 2016
We had a great stay here. Very comfortable and quiet. The unit is well away from the main road and has all the facilities of home. Better than a motel. Will stay again! Thanks.

Profilo utente di Karyn
Novembre 2016
A great unit for our overnight stay in Hay. Modern, clean and comfortable.

Nuovo Galles del Sud, AustraliaMembro dal Luglio 2012
Profilo utente di Sarah
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili