5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our newly renovated 2 bedroom flat is located walking distance to the lovely Mt Eden village and volcano. We are on the bus route, 15 mins from the airport and 15 mins to the city centre. Ideal for those travellers looking convenience and comfort.

L'alloggio

Our private flat has been fully refurbished with a new well equipped kitchen, modern bathroom, new carpet and a complete paint job in the previous year. Affordable comfort at a very high standard!

Accesso ospiti

The flat is accessible down a shared driveway with separate access from the main house.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We would be happy to assist with any queries or concerns if required, either prior to or during your stay.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 letto matrimoniale

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Idromassaggio

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 13 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 25 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00

We ask for a high standard of behaviour from all guests, our family home is located on the same property and therefore we ask that guests respect our peace, refraining from parties and loud music. Smoking is only allowed outside. We would appreciate if the house is left in a tidy state. Thanks so much.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s) e other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

20 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tina
Giugno 2017
Hannah was a delight to deal with prior to and during our stay. The apartment had everything we required and more - we really appreciated the breakfast supplies. We were thrilled with the location's proximity to Mt Eden Village and being able to walk to Eden Park. A perfect spot for a special occasion.

Profilo utente di Barbara
Aprile 2017
The flat was just as we expected from reading the description, and very comfortable for 3 adults. It is well equipped, I can't think of anything that we felt was missing. The location is very good, quiet but close to buses and a lively suburban shopping area.

Profilo utente di Rob And Lauren
Marzo 2017
This was a fantastic place for us to stay (4 adults and one very active toddler). Very spacious and functional. Above and beyond what was expected; supplying toys, fresh fruit and milk and plenty of other useful commodities. Hannah and her family were very welcoming and gave us some great tips on the area and they even gave us a lift with them to and home from the concert we came for! Amazing! We will definitely be back next time we need a place to stay in Auckland. Thanks a lot!!

Profilo utente di Mandy
Marzo 2017
Lovely accommodation in a good location. Hannah is a great host and we found her very helpful.

Profilo utente di Sabrena
Gennaio 2017
This was a fantastic place to stay with our family. It was within walking distance of Mt Eden and shops and a short drive into Auckland city. It was very comfortable and Hannah was an excellent host.

Profilo utente di Sin Sin
Dicembre 2016
Hannah met us upon arrival and was very hospitable, she personally showed us around and even recommended where we could go for dinner. The home was extremely well equipped and beautifully furnished, there were even sweets left on our pillows! Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and would highly recommend the home to anyone. Located in a quiet neighborhood, there are many restaurants and a Countdown supermarket within driving distance (you can walk too if you wish). We would love to return to this home in the future if we were to visit Auckland again.

Profilo utente di Max
Dicembre 2016
Thanks to Hannah, We felt very home. Very nice place to be!

Auckland, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Hannah

Hi,
We are a NZ family of 5, recently returned expatriates with 16 years living overseas. We love Auckland with it's stunning outdoors life, vibrant cafe and restaurant culture and engaging events and activities. We have 3 chickens, 2 guinea pigs, a dog and trees full of birds.

Lingue: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Tasso di risposta: 50%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili