Vai al contenuto
Serennia Ramblas-Pl.Catalunya -3 rooms
Serennia Ramblas-Pl.Catalunya -3 rooms
8 ospiti
3 camere da letto
6 letti
2 bagni
8 ospiti
3 camere da letto
6 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
RECENSIONE PUNTO FORTE
Paolo
Paolo
Marzo 2017
Molto comodo e centrale. Check in perfetto e immediato. Un buon posto dove stare a Barcellona.
A soli 3 minuti a piedi da Plaça Catalunya, Las Ramblas e Passeig de Gràcia. Con Serennia, il vostro soggiorno nel cuore di Barcellona sarà memorabile. Appartamenti che combinano design e qualità alla perfezione. Edificio molto soleggiato. Facile accesso alla spiaggia e alla Sagrada Familia (4 stazioni) e buona connessione con il Parco Güell e il Camp Nou. Siamo nel centro della città, non è possibile trovare una posizione migliore! Completamente attrezzato HUTB-001.255
translated by Google

A sólo 3 min a pies de Plaça Catalunya, Las Ramblas y Passeig de Gràcia.
Con Serennia, su estancia en el corazón de Barcelona será memorable. Apartamentos que combinan el diseño y la calidad a la perfección.
Edificio muy soleado. Fácil acceso a la playa y Sagrada Familia (4 estaciones) y buena conexión con el Parque Güell y el Camp Nou.
Estamos justo en el centro de la ciudad, no se puede encontrar una situación mejor!
Completamente equipado
HUTB-001255


Servizi
Ascensore
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless
Cucina

Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 3
1 letto a castello
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 10:00
Deposito cauzionale di 150€

Cancellazioni

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Paolo
Marzo 2017
Molto comodo e centrale. Check in perfetto e immediato. Un buon posto dove stare a Barcellona.

Profilo utente di Antti
Agosto 2017
Nice place, good location and service. Price changed a bit after first request was declined.
Profilo utente di Serennia
Risposta di Serennia:
Dear Antti, thank you for writing a review. We are pleased you loved the location of the apartment, as well as our service offered and the facilities. On the other hand, we are sorry to see you are a bit disappointed with this because of a change on the price of the stay. About this, we have to say that by that time a congress was being held in Barcelona, and there was a mistake in the first price given. That's why the price changed a little bit later. Overall, we really hope you had an amazing stay and enjoyed the beautiful city of Barcelona. Warm regards from the whole team.
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Manuel
Giugno 2017
I stayed at this apartment with my wife and three kids. The location is convenient, and the apartment is very much as described in the pictures. While it sleeps 6 (in beds), it is not ample. The kitchen is very small (not ideal for cooking at home). I found it annoying that S…
Profilo utente di Serennia
Risposta di Serennia:
Dear Manuel, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are sorry to hear you didn't like the bed at all, since you found it not so ample. Also, that the size of the kitchen didn't meet your expectations. On the other hand, we are happy to hear that you found Albert very helpful and responsive during your stay at our propierty. We hope that overall you had a pleasant stay. Warm regards from the whole team.
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Josie
Aprile 2017
The apartment is very central and well situated . The buildings concierge is helpful and friendly . The apartment is comfortable, clean, spacious and modern . Just be aware that there seems to be a lot of parties of people visiting in the apartments surrounding this apartment…

Profilo utente di Frank
Aprile 2017
Overall it was a good stay. Great location but a little noise issue due to construction in the building. Very clean but smokers were in the apartment before our stay. I would recommend as it was a good location for our short stay.

Profilo utente di Ralph
Ottobre 2016
Great apartment, great location, very professional company from booking to checkout! Pictures are a true reflection of what you get, modern and clean place. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Jody
Ottobre 2016
We absolutely loved staying at this apartment and give it 5 stars! The apartment appeared exactly as listed in the photos and was very clean. Albert greeted us as our taxis pulled up and was available if we had any questions. He was very friendly and welcoming and made us feel…

Barcellona, SpagnaMembro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di Serennia
Serennia has over 50 tourist apartments in Barcelona and has been providing quality accommodation since 2003. The apartments are modern and fully-equipped. Perfect for families, groups or business trips, making you feel right at home. Have a look at our apartments and see for you…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Dettagli dell'azienda
Nome dell'azienda: EURO ALQUILER, S.L

Il quartiere

Annunci simili