Serennia Ramblas-Pl.Catalunya -3 rooms

Intera casa/apt

8 ospiti

3 camere da letto

6 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
A soli 3 minuti a piedi da Plaça Catalunya, Las Ramblas e Passeig de Gràcia. Con Serennia, il vostro soggiorno nel cuore di Barcellona sarà memorabile. Appartamenti che combinano design e qualità alla perfezione. Edificio molto soleggiato. Facile accesso alla spiaggia e alla Sagrada Familia (4 stazioni) e buona connessione con il Parco Güell e il Camp Nou. Siamo nel centro della città, non è possibile trovare una posizione migliore! Completamente attrezzato HUTB-001.255
translated by Google

A sólo 3 min a pies de Plaça Catalunya, Las Ramblas y Passeig de Gràcia.
Con Serennia, su estancia en el corazón de Barcelona será memorable. Apartamentos que combinan el diseño y la calidad a la perfección.
Edificio muy soleado. Fácil acceso a la playa y Sagrada Familia (4 estaciones) y buena conexión con el Parque Güell y el Camp Nou.
Estamos justo en el centro de la ciudad, no se puede encontrar una situación mejor!
Completamente equipado
HUTB-001255


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 6
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 30 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Deposito cauzionale 150 €
Prezzo per il weekend 310 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 3
1 letto a castello
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa

•Check in from 16:00 / check out until 10:00
•Don’t smoke inside the apartment or the common areas
•It is very important to respect the noise level in the apartment and in the common areas (stairs...)
•The parties are strictly prohibited
•When you leave the apartment, turn off air conditioning and lights, helping to save energy for the benefit of the environment.
•Always close the front door.
•Do not leave keys in the door when you leave the apartment (If you leave it, you have to call a locksmith to open and you will be responsible for the cost (€ 100 approx.).
•Do not leave trash inside the apartment at the end of your stay.
•150€ deposit


•Check- in desde las 16:00 / check -out hasta las 10:00
•Prohibido fumar dentro de los apartamentos ni en las zonas comunes
•Es muy importante respetar los niveles de ruido en los apartamentos y las áreas comunes (escaleras...)
•Las fiestas están estrictamente prohibidas
•Cuando usted abandone el apartamento, apague el aire acondicionado y la duces y ayudará a ahorrar energía en beneficio del medio ambiente
•Cierre siempre la puerta de la calle
No se deje las llaves en el apartamento (Si se las deja deberá llamar al cerrajero y será responsable de su coste, unos 100€)
•No deje basura dentro del apartamento al finalizar su estancia
•Depósito de 150€


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Paolo
Marzo 2017
Molto comodo e centrale. Check in perfetto e immediato. Un buon posto dove stare a Barcellona.

Profilo utente di Antti
Agosto 2017
Nice place, good location and service. Price changed a bit after first request was declined.
Profilo utente di Serennia
Risposta di Serennia:
Dear Antti, thank you for writing a review. We are pleased you loved the location of the apartment, as well as our service offered and the facilities. On the other hand, we are sorry to see you are a bit disappointed with this because of a change on the price of the stay. About this, we have to say that by that time a congress was being held in Barcelona, and there was a mistake in the first price given. That's why the price changed a little bit later. Overall, we really hope you had an amazing stay and enjoyed the beautiful city of Barcelona. Warm regards from the whole team.
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Manuel
Giugno 2017
I stayed at this apartment with my wife and three kids. The location is convenient, and the apartment is very much as described in the pictures. While it sleeps 6 (in beds), it is not ample. The kitchen is very small (not ideal for cooking at home). I found it annoying that Serennia expects guests to procure everything from a dish scrub to garbage bags, even for a short stay. Having said all this, Alberto from Serennia was very responsive and helpful.
Profilo utente di Serennia
Risposta di Serennia:
Dear Manuel, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are sorry to hear you didn't like the bed at all, since you found it not so ample. Also, that the size of the kitchen didn't meet your expectations. On the other hand, we are happy to hear that you found Albert very helpful and responsive during your stay at our propierty. We hope that overall you had a pleasant stay. Warm regards from the whole team.
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Josie
Aprile 2017
The apartment is very central and well situated . The buildings concierge is helpful and friendly . The apartment is comfortable, clean, spacious and modern . Just be aware that there seems to be a lot of parties of people visiting in the apartments surrounding this apartment and if they are noisy or partying you will not get a nights sleep!

Profilo utente di Frank
Aprile 2017
Overall it was a good stay. Great location but a little noise issue due to construction in the building. Very clean but smokers were in the apartment before our stay. I would recommend as it was a good location for our short stay.

Profilo utente di Ralph
Ottobre 2016
Great apartment, great location, very professional company from booking to checkout! Pictures are a true reflection of what you get, modern and clean place. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Jody
Ottobre 2016
We absolutely loved staying at this apartment and give it 5 stars! The apartment appeared exactly as listed in the photos and was very clean. Albert greeted us as our taxis pulled up and was available if we had any questions. He was very friendly and welcoming and made us feel right at home. He even arranged transportation for our departure. Location was perfect and close to all the shops, restaurants and tourist buses. We loved Barcelona, and would definitely stay at this location again. Thank you for making this experience wonderful for me and my family.

Questo host ha 41 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Barcellona, SpagnaMembro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di Serennia

Serennia has over 50 tourist apartments in Barcelona and has been providing quality accommodation since 2003. The apartments are modern and fully-equipped. Perfect for families, groups or business trips, making you feel right at home. Have a look at our apartments and see for yourself.

Tasso di risposta: 69%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Dettagli dell'azienda
Nome dell'azienda: EURO ALQUILER, S.L
Annunci simili