Entrance to unitHighest House


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 Camere da letto

4 letti


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 Camere da letto

4 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This is a 3 bedroom unit in a Granny flat downstairs of a highset house. Beachmere is a lovely quiet place and only a 10 minute walk from the local beaches. There are plenty of parks and bbq facilities available. The shops and Tavern are only 5 mins away.

L'alloggio

Three bedrooms in a private unit, with its own lounge and kitchenette, separate bathroom and toilet. All essentials supplied, including TV, DVD player, cooking and eating utensils, bedding and towels as well.

Accesso ospiti

Access is by the sliding glass doors at the front of the unit.

Interazione con gli ospiti

It is a Highset house and the unit is downstairs. I am usually available for any information required.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Beachmere is just a 15 minute drive to major shopping centres in Caboolture/Morayfield and the highway/train station, which goes to Brisbane or the Sunshine Coast. They take approx an hour either way to get to.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 12:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 5€ / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Cauzione: 89€
Sconto settimanale: 7%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00

Pets welcome under supervision with confirmation. Please let me know if you require anything extra during your stay, as I'm happy to try and accommodate. Please leave the unit clean and tidy, with all the washing up done, put away & the garbage bin emptied. I do not charge a cleaning fee, unless the unit is left dirty. I treat everyone with consideration and respect and ask to be treated the same way. Therefore, please keep the noise down and be aware of the neighbours when staying. If your going to be late arriving, please send me a text in advance. Thank you!


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 14 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

8 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di 滕
Gennaio 2017
Nice landlord

Profilo utente di Lesley
Gennaio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Tasshya
Gennaio 2017
We had a great stay, plenty of room, comfy beds and host Sheree is lovely

Profilo utente di Victoria
Gennaio 2017
Good value for money. Sheree gave us privacy and it was easy to get too.

Profilo utente di Maria
Dicembre 2016
The house was very clean and nice. Sheree was very friendly, I really recommend staying at her house.

Profilo utente di Christine
Luglio 2016
Meets our requirements. Good value.

Profilo utente di Adam
Maggio 2016
THe rooms were clean and functionable and at short notice the host was very helpful. Stayed with pets and was good aabout that. We felft like she was snooping on us. Price was great.
Profilo utente di Sheree
Risposta di Sheree:
The only referred 'snooping' I did, was to explain that the use of the washing machine for four loads of washing, was not free, and that it was supposed to be paid for in advance, as per the house rules. The only other time I went to see them, was to enquire what time they would be leaving, only to find out there were four adults three children and two dogs in the unit, when the booking was only for two adults, three children and one dog to stay. Very disappointed with this response, seeing as how I didn't charge any extra for the other adults and I only got paid for two loads of washing out of the six actually done. I also was decent enough not leave any negative feedback about them for any of this.
Maggio 2016

Questo host ha 8 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Sunshine Coast, Australia · Membro dal Ottobre 2012
Profilo utente di Sheree

Hi. I've travelled all over the world and have always found the most enjoyable place to stay, is in private rental accommodation, with local people, who can give you all the local information such as the best attractions, transport and reasonable cost's for everything. I found that what I saved with this information, well and truly covered the price of my accommodation. I have worked in Community Services for over 20 years now. I am very outgoing and sociable and have a wonderful family to share my life with. I am fortunate enough to have four beautiful grandchildren including my latest one born in Dec 2015. I always try to help people and enjoy hearing about others life history and travel stories, so I have decided to reciprocate all the wonderful assistance and support I have received over the years throughout my travels, by offering a unit in my own house. I am happy to assist in anyway, including area and sightseeing information. Just ask and I will assist you the best way I possibly can Cheers, Sheree.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore