kitchen with oven, fridge, microwave, kettle etc.front facade of multi-flat house
Cosy 2 bedroom flat with garden
Cosy 2 bedroom flat with garden


2 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti

1 bagno


2 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Two clean and serene bedrooms await your visit. Everything included for a comfortable stay in London! Location is ideal with high street amenities 2 minutes walk away, and superfast Jubilee (grey) underground tube stop 8 minutes walk away. Enjoy!


Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 18€
Cauzione: 121€
Sconto settimanale: 12%

Descrizione

Two clean and serene bedrooms await your visit. Everything included for a comfortable stay in London! Location is ideal with high street amenities 2 minutes walk away, and superfast Jubilee (grey) underground tube stop 8 minutes walk away. Enjoy!

Our flat offers a great value zone 2 London homestay. Our apartment is the only flat on the ground floor within a 3 floor house. There is a shared entrance with the other flats with a staircase going upstairs to the other flats.

Your double bedroom: your room is very serene and faces the garden. The bed sheets on your arrival will be fresh and clean.

The single bedroom: if there are 3 of you, there is this 2nd bedroom available (for additional cost) in which there is a single bed available. If you would be occupying this room also, my brother-in-law Szabi will stay and sleep on the sofabed in the lounge instead.

You will have access to the shared kitchen area for cooking, laundry facilities, the shared bathroom with shower and toilet, and shared lounge.

Me (or a friend, or a family member if I am travelling) will meet you on arrival to give you keys and ensure you have all you need for a comfortable stay. When it's time for you to end your stay with us, you can just leave the keys in the flat (on the lounge dining table) - the door closes by itself.

Once you have arrived I will explain the function of appliances, door locking etc. and will just let you relax and make yourself at home.

My brother-in-law will also be staying in the house during your stay (he will be out and about during most days). He will stay in the single bedroom, or the lounge if there are 3 of you and you'd prefer to use the single bedroom also.

Our neighbourhood has a great London suburb feel to it whilst being 25-40mins public transport journey away from the main London attractions. Very diverse group of local residents from all over the world. Great food/restaurant options closeby to suit all tastes and budgets. Also there are great coffee shops and parks nearby (Park Gladstone). Many supermarkets/corner shops within close walking distance to buy food from.

Willesden Green Station is on the superfast Jubilee (grey colour on your map!) underground metro line in Zone 2 and is an 8 minute walk from our home. Door to door, it takes 25 minutes to reach Bond Street Station and the surround Mayfair and Oxford Circus area.

Cricklewood Station is the nearest overground train station. Thameslink services take you to St Pancras International (for Eurostar) in approximately 10 minutes. It is a great connection to Luton airport which takes 35 minutes.

If you are arriving from Stanstead airport, you can take the National Express bus to Golders Green. Then catch a 460 or 226 bus which will take 15 minutes to the nearest stop to our home.

From London Heathrow airport, arrival is in 1hr 20mins via the Piccadilly line to Green Park Station, change to the Jubilee Line, and exit at Willesden Green.

Please note that I do not provide breakfast; you are most welcome to use the kitchen and store your food in our fridge.


Regole della casa

Strictly no smoking.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Questo alloggio non aspetta altro che una tua recensione

Quando prenoti questo alloggio, ecco dove comparirà la tua recensione!

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di Krishna

I'm Krish, British, an enthusiast traveller, a photographer and in my spare time I'm a freelance consultant :-)

My wife Anita, Hungarian, charming and a bit nuts but it's just the way I like it, is a consultant on environmental topics.

We are often in Birmingham and Norwich (where our in-laws live), and sometimes in Hungary.