Single room showing stairs to sleeping loft
Charming Edwardian home single room
Charming Edwardian home single room
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Welcome to our relaxing period home with flexible accommodation. We have two rooms for up to 4 guests. This listing is for single bedroom only which has integral stairs up to an additional single mattress sleeping loft -carpeted and comfortable.

L'alloggio

Our modern single room on the upper floor is a beautiful quiet space with an additional sleeping loft, if required. You have exclusive use of the upper floor/landing during your stay.

Our spacious double bedroom, offering a flexible and optional self-contained cooking/eating space, is listed separately. Please take a look!

Guests can request a continental-style breakfast in the main kitchen area. 'Real' coffee and tea making facilities are provided in the room.

Accesso ospiti

You have access to the shared bathroom, down your own private stairs. This has a toilet and shower over the bath. There is a separate adjacent toilet with basin.
Our home is your home, so you have access to all of the ground floor kitchen, dining area and lounge, as well as the pleasant back garden.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will enjoy being around our guests, if you choose to use the ground floor communal areas, but also respect your need for privacy. We have a friendly 8-year old Labradoodle dog called Benji who will also love to have you in our home.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is a double room to rent on a separate listing. Please have a look!
There is free street parking in our quiet tree-lined street.
We will provide you with further information about your room and stay on arrival, but please feel free to be in touch with any questions beforehand.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Colazione
Asciugatrice

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

There is a no smoking inside the house.
You will have your own key to come and go as you wish. Please respect other residents need for quiet, particularly after 11pm and before 7am.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

166 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Dukagjin
Ottobre 2017
Very nice and quiet house. Very nice hosts especially Mrs. Jennifer. (URL HIDDEN)Dukagjin. Gjakove Kosovo

Profilo utente di Linda
Ottobre 2017
Lovely comfy quiet clean room with good facilities provided . Tea /coffee/water to hand and a chocolate to greet you on the bed . Friendly host and a Waggy greeting from Benjie the dog .

Profilo utente di Rosie
Ottobre 2017
Yet another wonderful stay at David & Jennifers. Please see my earlier reviews on how great this airbnb is!

Profilo utente di Rosie
Ottobre 2017
Yet another great stay I've had with David and Jennifer. 10/10 for the hosts, comfort, ease of check in and facilities. Thanks again for having me!

Profilo utente di Vicky
Ottobre 2017
Great place to stay. They had really thought of everything :)

Profilo utente di Michael
Settembre 2017
There's only one word to describe our experience, "perfect". Everything about the home and room shows how much David and Jennifer care about their guests. Both are warm welcoming people and Benji is just the icing on the cake. They have definitely set the bar high for future places we stay, but be assured if we are ever in the area we will be booking with them.
Profilo utente di DavidDavid è un Superhost.
Risposta di David:
Thanks Michael for your generous review. It was great to host such lovely people. Keep being who you are and the world will be a better place!
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Rosie
Settembre 2017
I must be in double digits with my stays at David & Jennifer's place- lovely place to stay. I always feel safe and welcome, and I always get a good nights sleep in the comfy room! Don't hesitate to book this AirBnB.

Questo host ha 100 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Sheffield, Regno UnitoMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di DavidDavid è un Superhost.
Married to Jennifer with 2 grown up daughters who live in Canada, Jennifer's birthplace and home for 21 years. David is originally a Londoner and we live in south Sheffield with our 8-year old Labradoodle, Benji.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili