Modern apartment great location


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A modern yet cozy apartment in a central area in Amsterdam West. Newly renovated, with TV and internet.

Lots of restaurants in the area.

You have the whole apartment.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Descrizione

L'alloggio

Ground floor so no stairs to climb. Spacious living room with big corner couch and modern TV with Netflix and wifi available. The apartment is newly renovated, everything is new.

Kitchen has everything you need, stove, oven, microwave, big fridge/freezer, coffee maker.

Bedroom has comfy double bed. Both bedroom and kitchen open up into the garden.

Separate shower room and toilet, both sparkling and new.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to the whole apartment and garden except the small office room which will be closed. There is one double bedroom, a livingroom, kitchen, toilet and shower room.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Myself or a host will check you in and providing information on Amsterdam and I will be reachable by phone at any time!

Il quartiere

The neighborhood is vibrant and hip. There is great restaurants and bars walking distance away and you are 20 minutes walking from De Hallen, which houses a beautiful food stall hall, a cinema and little boutique shops. There is also an outdoor market close by.

The street is predominantly professionals or young families. It is a very safe and clean area.

You are 15 minutes by tram to Central Station, Rembrandtplein and Leidseplein (the main squares) are also very close by as well as Museumplein where you will find the museums. The cute area of the Jordan full with boutiques and little traditional Dutch cafes (Bruin Cafe's) Is also walking distance away.

There is parking spaces on the street but you must pay the meter.

Un giro nei dintorni

There is tram stops close by the house that will take you to the center in 10 minutes. Trams are regular and reliable.

It is also recommended to rent a bike as everywhere in Amsterdam is reachable in a short time, by bike. There is bike rental stores close by the apartment.

There is great restaurants and bars are walking distance from the apartment.

It is very easy to get to/from the airport, just take the train from the airport to Sloterdijk Station and from there the tram 12 to de Rijpstraat.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni

Please no parties and no drugs.

Smoke weed and cigarettes only in the garden.

This is our beloved home so we hope our guests love it and treat with respect but most of all make yourself at home.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

5 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Nikolas
Luglio 2016
My wife and I stayed in Carli's place in July and had a great time. Everything was clean and well kept in the apartment. We found it really easy to catch a tram right around the corner. I would recommend this pace to anyone going to stay in Amsterdam.

Profilo utente di Crystal
Luglio 2016
Carli's place is awesome! It is big and spacious! We really enjoyed our stay! Upon arrival we were greeted by Josie because Carli was not available at the time. Josie is absolutely the sweetest! She explained to us where everything was and how to use the appliances. If we had any questions she was quick to answer them for us. (Carli was also always reachable and quick to answer!) She also explained to us the neighborhood and where things were. The apartment is pretty well stocked with everything and that was great for us especially in the kitchen because we like to cook! Everything was absolutely perfect! Totally recommend her place!!

Profilo utente di Maëva
Giugno 2016
The host canceled this reservation 56 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Jessica
Giugno 2016
We’ve had a great Amsterdam-weekend. Carli’s apartment is the perfect place for staying in Amsterdam. It has everything you need and it’s equipped with lots of love! The neighborhood is really quite but full of young families und interesting people. A supermarket, bakery and also a drugstore are close by, so you can get everything you need for a good breakfast etc. The walking distance to the city centre is about half an hour and there are lots of nice cafes and restaurants on your way ;-) If you get to Carli’s apartment by car, it’s really easy to park at p+r Sloterdijk. It’s just a 12 min ride by tram to get to Carli’s place. Just make sure, on your journey back to your car, you need to check in to public transport in the city circle. Carli’s apartment is not in it, that’s why we had to pay the full price for parking. If you carefully follow all the instructions of p+r you just need to pay a few Euros for a whole weekend. Thanks for a lovely stay, Carli!

Profilo utente di Helena
Maggio 2016
Spacious and great appartment with a lovely garden. More than tidy! One of the best equipped places I have ever booked via Airbnb. Thanks so much, dear Carli, for hosting us.
Profilo utente di Carli
Risposta di Carli:
Thanks for your kind words Helena! You were great guests and would love to have you back again!
Maggio 2016

Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi · Membro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di Carli

Hi guys!

My name is Carli! I am from Scotland but have been living in Amsterdam for 6 years. I love to travel, half of my family are from Malta so I have lived and worked there for a while before I went travelling around Europe. It was in those travels that I discovered Amsterdam and fell in love with this city. I just knew I had to live here.

My two other passions in life are good food/cooking and hiking in some of Hollands beautiful parks, forests and beaches.


I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.